Facebook Twitter YouTube iTunes

*Some restrictions apply. Click here for details.
List Price:  See Details$15.98
Price: $13.45
Shipping: FREE

                Total Price: $13.45
Video Information
View Details for: The End Begins
Tantric: The End Begins shows rock fans everywhere what can be done with talent, passion and a unique take on what modern Rock and Roll should sound like. Every ending gives birth to a new beginning, says vocalist Hugo Ferriera. Now joining Ferriera is Kevin Miller on drums (ex-FUEL), Joe Pessia on guitar, Erik Leonhardt on bass, and a most unusual addition, the wild card, classically trained violin player, Marcus Ratzenboeck. TANTRIC garnered a Platinum record with their self titled debut, featuring their #1 single, "Breakdown".

Related Video Reviews
Dredg: Chuckles and Mr. Squeezy
Publish Date: 6/20/2011
Publish Date: 10/8/2010
Im Having Fun Now: Jenny and Johnny
Publish Date: 9/21/2010
Foundling: David Gray
Publish Date: 9/15/2010
On Approach: Everest
Publish Date: 8/11/2010
To the Sea: Jack Johnson
Publish Date: 8/11/2010
Bionic: Christina Aguilera
Publish Date: 8/11/2010
Mojo: Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Publish Date: 8/11/2010
Laws Of Illusion: Sarah Mclachlan
Publish Date: 8/11/2010
Dirty Side Down: Widespread Panic
Publish Date: 8/11/2010
Publish Date: 5/27/2015
Amped Wireless WiFi Repea...
Publish Date: 4/6/2015
Amped Wireless High Power...
Publish Date: 4/6/2015
Amped Wireless Wi-Fi Rang...
Publish Date: 3/9/2015
RENASE Clinical Strength,...
Publish Date: 2/17/2015
Bel Essence Anti Aging Tr...
Publish Date: 2/17/2015
flarePlay Casual
Publish Date: 1/27/2015
Queen Bamboo Pillow
Publish Date: 1/12/2015
Audio Technica SonicPro™ ...
Publish Date: 1/5/2015
Audio Technica SonicPro™ ...
Publish Date: 1/5/2015