Edgar Nominees
2013 Edgar Allan Poe Awards
Mystery Writers of America is proud to announce as we celebrate the 204th anniversary of the birth of Edgar Allan Poe, its Nominees for the 2013 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction and television, published or produced in 2012. The Edgar® Awards winners will be announced at the Edgar® Banquet on Thursday, May 2, 2013.
Share On: Add to Facebook! Tweet This!
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content