Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
#1 Dance Album CD 1 of 1
(Save 5%)
$12.21  + Free Shipping
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about #1 Dance Album:

Format: CD
Sku: 60605781
UPC: 822882002428
UPC 14: 00822882002428
Release Date: 7/15/2003
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. 9PM (Till I Come) - ATB ~ Various Artists
2. Don't Give Up - Chicane/Bryan Adams ~ Various Artists
3. It's Like That - Jason Nevins Vs. Run DMC ~ Various Artists
4. Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65 ~ Various Artists
5. Careless Whisper - The Sax Brothers ~ Various Artists
6. I See Right Through To You - DJ Encore/Engelina ~ Various Artists
7. Better Off Alone - Alice Deejay ~ Various Artists
8. I'll Fly Away With You (L'Amour Toujours) - Gigi D'Agostino ~ Various Artists
9. Summer Is Calling - Aquagen ~ Various Artists
10. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation ~ Various Artists
11. Insomnia - Faithless ~ Various Artists
12. Luv Or Sunshine - Intenso Project ~ Various Artists
13. You Used To Hold Me - Ralphi Rosario (Razor N Guido remix) ~ Various Artists
14. I Do Both Jay And Jane - Larissa ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Naw-T-Boy.
Muze PNote Personnel: Ben Ofoedu (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Joe "Naw-T-Boy" Nardi; Lex VanCoeverden; Gigi D'Agostino .
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Sven-R-G; Slobodan Petrovic, Jr.
Muze PNote Surge Recordings' #1 Dance Album is a compilation that throws together 14 Euro-dance hits from the past couple years. While most tracks -- such as Eiffel 65's "Blue (Da Ba Bee)," Run-D.M.C vs. Jason Nevins' "It's Like That," Chicane's "Don't Give Up," Alice Deejay's "Better Off Alone," Gigi D'Agostino's "I'll Fly With You (L'Amour Toujours)," and ATB's "9PM (Till I Come)" -- were successful in U.S. clubs, the disc remains Eurocentric, featuring a handful of cuts that didn't catch on as well in the States. There are dozens of compilations like this one. Clubbers might want one that is mixed by a DJ, while amateur DJ types might be pleased to have these unmixed tracks in one spot. ~ Andy Kellman

Producer: Sven-R-G; Rodney Williams; Jack Ellis; Slobodan Petrovic, Jr.; Jakob Stavnstrup; Maurizio Lobina; Gabry Ponte; Gigi D'Agostino; Andreas Hemmeth; Infiniti; Michael Parsberg; Andre Tanneberger; Nick Bracegirdle; Russell Simmons; Naw-T-Boy (Compilation)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/15/2003
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 24
Music Label Name Label : Surge Recordings (Warlock)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00822882002428

Advertisement Bottom