1962-1966 (Red) Remastered CD (2010)

Artist: Beatles

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

1962-1966 (Red) Remastered

Disc: 1
1. Love Me Do
2. Please Please Me
3.From Me to You
4. She Loves You
5. I Want to Hold Your Hand
6. All My Loving
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. A Hard Day's Night
9. And I Love Her
10. Eight Days a Week
11. I Feel Fine
12. Ticket to Ride
13. Yesterday

1. Help!
2. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Day Tripper
5. Drive My Car
6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
7. Nowhere Man
8. Michelle
9. In My Life
10. Girl
11. Paperback Writer
12. Eleanor Rigby
13. Yellow Submarine


Label Capitol Records
SKU 217183886
UPC 099990675225
UPC 14 05099990675225
Format CD
Release Date 10/19/2010
Author Beatles
Product Attributes
Artist Beatles
Label Capitol Records
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.