1995 Original Cast CD (1995)

Artist: Pal Joey

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Drg
SKU 60009181
UPC 021471476323
UPC 14 00021471476323
Format CD
Release Date 10/17/1995
Author Pal Joey
Disc 1
1 Overture
2 You Musn't Kick It Around
3 I Could Write A Book
4 Chicago (A Great Big Town)
5 That Terrific Rainbow
6 What Is A Man?
7 Happy Hunting Horn
8 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
9 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - (encore)
10 Pal Joey (What Do I Care For A Dame?)
11 Ballet (Joey Looks Into The Future)
12 Flower Garden Of My Heart, The
13 Zip
14 Plant You Now, Dig You Later
15 Den Of Iniquity
16 Do It The Hard Way
17 Take Him
18 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered - (reprise)
19 I'm Talkin' To My Pal
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.