Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
2013 Warped Tour Compilation CD 1 of 1
(Save 21%)
$7.09 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 8 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
4 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about 2013 Warped Tour Compilation:

Format: CD
Sku: 249660419
UPC: 603967152722
UPC 14: 00603967152722
Release Date: 6/4/2013
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. All Mine ~ Never Shout Never
2. Boomerang ~ The Summer Set
3. I Won't Lie ~ Go Radio
4. Good or Bad ~ Action Item
5. Nothing To Lose ~ Goldhouse
6. Sun Goes Down ~ Itch
7. Flow Like Poe ~ MC Lars
8. Do It Now, Remember It Later ~ Sleeping with Sirens
9. Nightmare ~ Set It Off
10. Vices ~ Memphis May Fire
11. Children of Love ~ Crown the Empire
12. I Came, I Saw, I Conquered ~ Woe, Is Me
13. Chin Up, Kid ~ Forever the Sickest Kids
14. She's a Blast ~ The Beautiful Bodies
15. No Consequences ~ VersaEmerge
16. Blue Milk ~ Big Chocolate
17. Orion ~ Shy Kidz/Shy Kidx
18. All Fall Down ~ Five Knives
19. Broken ~ Young London
20. We're Coming Up ~ For the Foxes
21. Damage I've Done ~ Anarbor
22. Ghosts ~ Driver Friendly
23. Hand Out ~ Beebs and Her Money Makers
24. Myth Head ~ Mighty Mongo
25. Reckoning, The ~ Nathen Maxwell
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Go To Hell For Heaven's Sake ~ Bring Me the Horizon
2. Summer, The ~ Citizen
3. Put Me Out ~ The Used
4. Cul ~ De
5. Late Night In My Car ~ Real Friends
6. Empty Space ~ The Story So Far
7. Let Me In ~ The Swellers
8. Banshee (Ghost Game) ~ Letlive
9. Empty Glass ~ Defeater
10. Hope ~ We Came as Romans
11. In the End ~ Black Veil Brides
12. Into the Everblack ~ The Black Dahlia Murder
13. On Brave Mountains We Conquer ~ Silverstein
14. Tell Me Why ~ The Early November
15. Blood Orange ~ The American Scene
16. Heart Attack ~ Man Overboard
17. Everything's Eventual ~ Mixtapes
18. Timelines ~ Motion City Soundtrack
19. One Way Love ~ Allison Weiss
20. If Bukowski Could See Me Now ~ Forever Came Calling
21. Stay With Me ~ Handguns
22. Social Muckery ~ Big D and the Kids Table
23. All Aboard the Friend Ship ~ Middle Finger Salute
24. Nothin' Left To Lose ~ Strawberry Blondes
25. Sleeping's a Waste of My Youth ~ The Exposed

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Photographer: Lisa Johnson.
Muze PNote Your audio spirit guide to one of the summer's biggest touring festivals, the Vans Warped Tour 2013 Compilation offers fans a bird's-eye view of the show's sprawling and eclectic lineup. A collection of some of the best and brightest bands working just above the underground, the two-disc set serves up a mix of punk, metal, emo, pop, hip-hop, and post-hardcore, highlighting just how far the festival has evolved since its inception. While the current lineup might not have a lot to offer fans of the Warped Tour's early years, bands like the Wonder Years, Defeater, and the Swellers feel like they would have fit right in with some of the classic lineups with their driving, earnest sound and raw emotion, and easily show themselves to be some of the set's strongest players. This compilation, however, isn't here for old punks to shake their fists at the dance-pop leanings of bands like Goldhouse or Itch, but for the next generation to dive into, and for anyone looking to plan out their trip to the 2013 festival, or simply relive it down the road, it's hard to beat this value-priced set. ~ Gregory Heaney

Producer: Kenny Czadzeck

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/03/2013
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 71527
Music Label Name Label : Side One Dummy
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00603967152722

Advertisement Bottom