shop by

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection (Eco-Friendly Packaging) - B000848802

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection is the most successful greatest hits series in Canada. Since its launch in 1999, the series has sold over 7 million albums and has grown to include over 400 titles. The albums in the 20th Century Masters series feature both single artist and multi-artist compilations and cover genres from jazz to rock, from gospel to soul and much more.

These packages are perfect for first-time listeners who want to experience a new artist or sound at a great low price. With all the different types of music and artists represented throughout the line, we know you will find something that you will absolutely have to own!

Track Listing
1. Yesterday Once More
2. I Need to Be in Love
3. Please Mr. Postman
4. Bless the Beasts and Children
5. This Masquerade
6. I Just Fall in Love Again
7. I Believe You
8. Top of the World
9. Love is Surrender
10. Maybe it's You
11. Only Yesterday
12. Goodbye to Love


Manufacturer Universal Music Group
Mfg Part# B000848802
SKU 204216253
UPC 602517233713
UPC 14 00602517233713
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details