21 Concert Arias for Soprano (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Contents: Mia speranza adorata!...Ah, non sai, qual pena * Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio * No, no, no che non sei capace * Non piu. Tutto ascoltai...Non temer, amato bene * Ch'io mi scordi di te...Non temer, amato bene * Bella mia fiamma...Resta cara * Ah se in ciel, benigue stelle * Al desio di chi t'adora * Alma grande e nobil core * Chi sa, chi sa, qual sia * Vado, ma dove?


Publisher G Schirmer Inc
Mfg Part# 9780793553488
SKU 206645284
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0793553482
Release Date 11/1/1986
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0132
Publisher G. Schirmer
$92.72 + $5.98 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 93 ($0.93) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Used-Good
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details