6 Movie Pack-Adventure-Robinson Crusoe 6pk

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Echo Bridge
SKU 222327193
UPC 096009718893
UPC 14 00096009718893
Format DVD
Release Date 8/2/2011
Editors Note
Note This box set brings into a single collection 6 popular adventure sagas. Included are: ALLAN QUATERMAIN AND THE TEMPLE OF SKULLS (2008), ROBINSON CRUSOE (1996), TALE OF THE MUMMY (1999), THE CURSE OF KING TUT'S TOMB (2006), BLACKBEARD (2006) and JOURNEY TO THE CENTER OF THE EARTH (1999).
Technical Info
UPC 00096009718893
Number of Discs 2
Running Time 693 minutes
DVD, No Longer Produced
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
$8.64 + $2.90 shipping
$14.99 You save $6.35 (42%)
Earn 9 ($0.09) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.