Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
80S Metal Sound   Vision CD 1 of 1
(Save 21%)
$11.75 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
1 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about 80'S Metal Sound Vision:

Format: CD
Sku: 223113493
UPC: 741157653021
UPC 14: 00741157653021
Release Date: 8/30/2011
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Toys In the Attic - Stephen Pearcy/Tracii Guns ~ Various Artists
2. Highway To Hell - Quiet Riot ~ Various Artists
3. Misty Mountain Hop - Taime Downe ~ Various Artists
4. I Don't Live Today - Michael Schenker/Sebastian Bach ~ Various Artists
5. Sweet Child O' Mine - Gilby Clarke/Jizzy Pearl/Tracii Guns ~ Various Artists
6. School's Out - Dave Mustaine/Marty Friedman ~ Various Artists
7. Crazy Train - Dee Snider ~ Various Artists
8. Fallen Angel - Bret Michaels ~ Various Artists
9. Tie Your Mother Down - Lemmy Kilmister/Ted Nugent ~ Various Artists
10. Mr. Crowley - Tim "Ripper" Owens/Yngwie Malmsteen ~ Various Artists
11. Under My Wheels - Joe Elliot/Phil Collen ~ Various Artists
12. Photograph - Eric Turner/Jani Lane/Jerry Dixon ~ Various Artists
13. Livin' On a Prayer - Marq Torien ~ Various Artists
14. Ramble On - Kevin Martin ~ Various Artists
15. Live Wire - Steve Summers ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Seek and Destroy - Chuck Billy/Jake E. Lee ~ Various Artists
2. Love Removal Machine - Great White ~ Various Artists
3. Nothin' But a Good Time - Bret Michaels ~ Various Artists
4. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love - Paul Di'Anno ~ Various Artists
5. 20th Century Boy - Bang Tango ~ Various Artists
6. It's a Long Way to the Top - Jake E. Lee/Lemmy ~ Various Artists
7. Eighteen - Don Dokken ~ Various Artists
8. Welcome to the Jungle - Gilby Clarke/Kevin DuBrow/Tracii Guns ~ Various Artists
9. Lovedrive - Taime Downe ~ Various Artists
10. Lay It Down - Stephen Pearcy ~ Various Artists
11. Panama - George Lynch/Jani Lane ~ Various Artists
12. I Don't Know - Jack Blades/Reb Beach ~ Various Artists
13. Paranoid - George Lynch/Vince Neil ~ Various Artists
14. Back In the Saddle - Mark Slaughter ~ Various Artists
15. Back In Black - Joe Lynn Turner/Phil Collen ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote This two-disc collection from the Cleopatra label may tout a "multi-media extravaganza featuring the sights and sounds of the '80s metal giants," but '80s Metal Sound & Vision is hardly the real deal. The collection does feature some of the genre's biggest names, like Quiet Riot, Great White, and M?tley Cre's Vince Neil, but each and every track is a cover. The Metal Sound & Vision box set also includes a bonus DVD. ~ James Christopher Monger

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/30/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 65302
Music Label Name Label : Deadline Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 3
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00741157653021

Advertisement Bottom