Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ace Story Volume 5 CD 1 of 1
(Save 34%)
$13.00  + Free Shipping
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Ace Story Volume 5:

Format: CD
Sku: 242762644
UPC: 029667053129
UPC 14: 00029667053129
Release Date: 12/11/2012
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Well I Never Get Tired - Johnny Fairchild (mono) ~ Various Artists
2. Educated Fool - (mono) ~ Various Artists
3. Hey Hey Baby Come Home - Albert Scott (mono) ~ Various Artists
4. Baby Say You Will - Jesse Allen (mono) ~ Various Artists
5. Somebody Else is Taking My Place - Bobby Webb (mono) ~ Various Artists
6. Roll On Train - Elton Anderson (mono) ~ Various Artists
7. Well Goodbye Baby - Frankie Lee Sims (mono) ~ Various Artists
8. Doing the Rock and Roll - Calvin Spears (mono) ~ Various Artists
9. Classy Lassie - Red Tyler & the Gyros (mono) ~ Various Artists
10. Love is My Business - Bobby Woods (mono) ~ Various Artists
11. I'm Packing Up - Earl King (mono) ~ Various Artists
12. Keeps Dragging Me On - Ronnie & the Delinquents (mono) ~ Various Artists
13. Love's Like a River - Charles Brown (mono) ~ Various Artists
14. Who Can I Turn To - Big Boy Myles (mono) ~ Various Artists
15. Roll 'Em Back - Eddie Bo (mono) ~ Various Artists
16. Sea Cruise - Huey & Jerry (mono) ~ Various Artists
17. Jockomo - Mac Rebennack & His Orchestra/Sugar Boy Crawford ~ Various Artists
18. You Aim To Please - Jimmy Clanton & His Rockets (mono) ~ Various Artists
19. Shed So Many Tears - Elton Anderson (mono) ~ Various Artists
20. If It Ain't One Thing It's Another - Huey "Piano" Smith & the Clowns (mono) ~ Various Artists
21. Rock - Lee Dorsey (mono) ~ Various Artists
22. What Am I Living For - Frankie Lee Sims/Jimmy Clanton (mono) ~ Various Artists
23. She Likes To Boogie Real Low (A.K.A. Blue Light Boogie) - Frankie Lee Sims/Jimmy Clanton (mono) ~ Various Artists
24. Baby It's Love - Johnny Angel (mono) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Performers include: Johnny Fairchild, Bobby Webb, Earl King, Bobby Woods, Charles Brown, Albert Scott, Calvin Spears.
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Tony Rounce.
Muze PNote Included are greasy teen ballads, rough southern blues, a superb Nat Cole-sounding trio performance from Charles Brown, Huey "Piano" Smith's "Educated Fool" -- maybe a little less of the overtly New Orleans-sounding stuff than some of the other Ace Story volumes, but a strong, diverse collection anyway. ~ Roundup Newsletter

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/26/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1994
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 6705312
Music Label Name Label : Ace (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00029667053129

Advertisement Bottom