Ships from/sold by
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Act Of Valor (Ost) CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$12.43 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
45 day return policy

Learn more about Act Of Valor (Ost):

Format: CD
Sku: 228475211
UPC: 854727002515
UPC 14: 00854727002515
Release Date: 2/21/2012
See more in Contemporary Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. For You ~ Original Soundtrack
2. Guide You Home ~ Original Soundtrack
3. I Was Here ~ Original Soundtrack
4. If the Sun Comes Up ~ Original Soundtrack
5. Two Soldiers Coming Home ~ Original Soundtrack
6. Best I Can, The ~ Original Soundtrack
7. What It Takes ~ Original Soundtrack
8. Best of Me, The ~ Original Soundtrack
9. Where We Left Off ~ Original Soundtrack
10. Whatever Brings You Back ~ Original Soundtrack

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Composer: Nathan Furst.
Muze PNote Recording information: Blackbird Studio A, Nashville, TN; Blackbird Studios; Dann's House; Oceanway Studio B, Nashville, TN; Starstruck Studios; The Murray Sound Lab; The Velvet Cactus Studio; Warner Studios Nashville; Westwood Studios, Nashville, TN.
Muze PNote Directors: Scott Waugh; Mouse McCoy.
Muze PNote Editors: Scott Waugh; Michael Tronick .
Muze PNote The track list for the Navy SEAL action thriller Act of Valor is completely comprised of contemporary country artists and chart-toppers. They include Sugarland ("Guide You Home"), Lady Antebellum ("I Was Here"), Trace Adkins ("If the Sun Comes Up"), Wynonna Judd ("Whatever Brings You Back"), Montgomery Gentry ("What It Takes"), Lori McKenna ("Two Soldiers Coming Home"), Jake Owen ("The Best I Can"), Josh Kelley ("The Best of Me"), Hunter Hayes ("Where We Left Off"), and Keith Urban, whose song, "For You" accompanies the end credits.

Producer: Scott Waugh; Mouse McCoy

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/21/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 70025
Music Label Name Label : Relativity (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00854727002515

Advertisement Bottom