Alias CD (2003)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Varese Sarabande
SKU 60619397
UPC 030206652123
UPC 14 00030206652123
Format CD
Release Date 11/18/2003
Author Michael Giacchino
Associated Artist/Work Disney
Associated Artist/Work Disney Read-Along
Associated Artist/Work Original Soundtrack
Associated Artist/Work Soundtracks
Technical Info
Engineer Dan Wallin
Producer Michael Giacchino
CatalogID 066521
Lable Name Var?se Sarabande (USA)
Released 2003
Original Release 2003
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 64m : 54s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00030206652123
Album Notes and Credits
Original score composed by Michael Giacchino. Main title composed by J.J. Abrams.
Composers: J.J. Abrams; Michael Giacchino.
Personnel: Assa Drori, John Wittenberg, Cameron Patrick, Johana Krejci, Robert Matsuda, Harris Goldman, Shari Zippert, Tiffany Yi Hu, Terry Glenny, Kathleen Robertson , Michael Harrison , Yarda Kettner, Kristin Fife, Debra Price, Razdan Kuyumjian, Becky Bunnell, Galina Golovin, Jacqueline Suzuki, Norm Hughes, Mark Robertson , Vladimir Polimatidi, Charles Everett, Joel Derouin, Michael Allen Harrison, Clayton Haslop, Jim Sitterly, Ronald Clark (violin); Dan Neufeld, Raymond Tischer, Andrew Picken, Richard Rintoul, Karie Prescott, James Ross , Maria Newman, David Stenske, Darrin McCann (viola); Mathew Cooker, Christina Soule, Rick Naill, Nancy Stein-Ross, Kevan Torfeh, Suzie Katayama, Larry Corbett, Stefanie Fife, Victor Lawrence (cello); Robert Shulgold (flute); Michael Vaccaro (clarinet); John Yoakum (oboe); John Mitchell , Peter Mandell (bassoon); Jon Lewis , Malcolm McNabb, Jeff Bunnell (trumpet); John A. Reynolds, Jerry Folsom, Diane Muller, Joe Meyer , John Reynolds, Richard Todd , Kurt Snyder (French horn); Alex Iles, Richard Taylor "Dick" Nash (trombone); Robert Sanders (bass trombone); John VanHouten (tuba).
Liner Note Author: J.J. Abrams.
Recording information: Capitol Records, Hollywood, CA; Paramount Studios, Hollywood, CA; Stage M.
Disc 1
1 Main Title
2 Dissolved
3 Red Hair Is Better
4 Spanish Heist
5 Double Life
6 Tunisia
7 In The Garden
8 Looking For A Man
9 Anna Shows Up
10 Home Movies
11 On To Paris
12 Page 47
13 Prophecy, The
14 Badenweiler
15 Arvin At The Poles
16 Sleeping Beauty
17 Blow'd Up
18 It's Not The C.I.A.
19 Oh My God!!!!
20 Tooth Doctor, The
21 It Was Anna
22 We Suits
23 Ball Buster
24 End, The?
25 Bristow & Bristow
26 SD-6 Dance Party - (bonus track)
Product Attributes
Artist Giacchino,Michael
Label Varese Sarabande
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.