Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Gordon Mote
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
All Things New CD 1 of 1
(Save 21%)
$7.83 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 8 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
5 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about All Things New:

Format: CD
Sku: 252348585
UPC: 027072810429
UPC 14: 00027072810429
Release Date: 8/27/2013

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. All Things New
2. Faith Like That
3. Ain't It Just Like the Lord ~ (featuring Joyce Martin
4. Meanwhile Back At the Cross ~ (featuring Danny Murray/Lee Black)
5. Main Event, The
6. Broken Open
7. God of New Beginnings
8. Down By the River ~ (featuring Gaither Vocal Band/Trace Adkins)
9. Sound a Dream Makes, The
10. On the Other Side ~ (featuring Kimberly Mote)
11. Do You Believe In Love ~ (featuring Darius Rucker/Josh Turner/Scotty McCreery/Matthew West/Sheryl Crow)
12. For You ~ (featuring Kimberly Mote/Samantha Mote/Danny Murray/Lee Black)
13. When I Rise ~ (featuring Danny Murray/Lee Black)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Gordon Mote (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Frank Rogers, J.T. Corenflos, Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (slide guitar, steel guitar); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Kris Wilkinson (strings); Sam Levine (woodwinds); Jennifer Kummer (French horn); Gabe Dixon (Fender Rhodes piano); Scott Williamson (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Kris Crunk (programming); Chip Davis, Kimberly Mote, Samantha Mote, Paul Sanders, Wes Hightower, Russell Terrell (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Nathan Zwald; Justin Niebank.
Muze PNote Recording information: Little Big Sound, Bellvue TN; OceanWay, Nashville, TN; The Media Center, Cleveland, TN; The Pool House, Nashville, TN.
Muze PNote Photographer: Jimmy Abegg.

Producer: Frank Rogers; Gordon Mote

Engineer: Nathan Zwald; Richard Barrow

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Joyce Martin-Sanders
Muze Guest Artist Paul Sanders
Muze Guest Artist Danny Murray
Muze Guest Artist Lee Black
Muze Guest Artist The Gaither Vocal Band
Muze Guest Artist Trace Adkins
Muze Guest Artist Kimberly Mote
Muze Guest Artist Darius Rucker
Muze Guest Artist Josh Turner
Muze Guest Artist Scotty McCreery
Muze Guest Artist Matthew West
Muze Guest Artist Sheryl Crow
Muze Guest Artist Samantha Mote

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations How Great Thou Art
Muze Music Compilations Homecoming Picnic
Muze Music Compilations Pure Bs(Bonus Tracks)
Muze Music Compilations Country Bluegrass Homecoming Vol 1
Muze Music Compilations Giving Thanks
Muze Music Compilations Old Rugged Cross
Muze Music Compilations Southern Gospel's Favorite Hits

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 08/27/2013
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 728104
Music Label Name Label : New Haven
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00027072810429

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Mote,Gordon
Product attributeLabel:   New Haven
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom