Amazing Grace CD (2007)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Chordant Music Group
SKU 203937620
UPC 094637384824
UPC 14 00094637384824
Format CD
Release Date 1/23/2007
Author Various
Technical Info
Engineer Vic 'C'; Danny Duncan; Dave Dillbeck; B.J. Davis; Laura Taylor; Joey Turner; Mitch Dane; Steve Bishir; Rusty Varenkamp
Producer Christopher Stevens; Ed Cash; Ed Seay; Jars Of Clay; Jeremy Camp; Mark Hammond; Martina McBride; Marty Stuart; Matt Bronleewe; Mitch Dane; Paul Worley; Steven Curtis Chapman; Victor Caldwell; Bernie Herms; Bart Millard; Brown Bannister; Cedric Caldwell
CatalogID 73848
Lable Name Sparrow Records
Released 01/23/2007
Original Release 2007
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00094637384824
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Steven Curtis Chapman (vocals, guitar, piano); Ed Cash, Justin York (guitar); Randy Williams (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dave Cleveland (acoustic guitar, bouzouki, concertina); Cody Kilby (acoustic guitar); Marty Stuart (electric guitar, mandolin); Jason Hoard, George Cocchini, Barry Graul (electric guitar); Paul Franklin (steel guitar); David Davidson (violin); Glen Duncan (fiddle); John Catchings (cello); The Nashville String Machine (strings); Christopher Stevens (piano, programming, background vocals); Chris Tomlin, Pat Coil (piano); Shane Keister (Fender Rhodes piano); Tim Lauer (pump organ); Justin Glasco, Scott Sheriff, Bernie Herms (keyboards); Eric Fritsch (synthesizer, cymbals); Dan Needham (drums, percussion); Will Denton, Scott Williamson (drums); Jamie Kenney, Mark Hammond (programming); Derek Webb, Nia Allen, Jerard Woods, Melinda Doolittle, Bethany Dillon , Shawn McDonald, Brian Glenn (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Christopher Stevens ; Vic C.; Jacquire King ; Joey Turner ; Mitch Dane; Shane D. Wilson; Steve Bishir; Tony Miracle.
Recording information: Antenna Studios; Bletchley Park; FabMusic; Father's Image Studio; John Schwab Recording Studio; Nashville String Machine; OmniSound Studio; Pentavarit; Platinum Lab, Nashville, TN; Rec Room Studio; Short Elvis Studios; Sound Emporium Studio; Sputnik Studios, Nashville, TN; The Tracking room.
Editors: Dave Dillbeck; Rusty Varenkamp.
Arrangers: Christopher Stevens ; Jamie Kenney; Jeremy Camp; Marty Stuart; Smokie Norful ; Steven Curtis Chapman; Victor Caldwell; Bernie Herms; Cedric Caldwell.
Disc 1
1 Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - Chris Tomlin/Wilberforce University Choir
2 It Is Well - Adie Camp/Jeremy Camp
3 All Creatures Of Our God And King - Bethany Dillon/Shawn McDonald
4 Holy, Holy, Holy - Steven Curtis Chapman
5 Fairest Lord Jesus - Natalie Grant
6 I Need Thee Every Hour - Jars Of Clay
7 Just As I Am - Nichole Nordeman
8 Were You There? - Smokie Norful
9 Rock of Ages - David Crowder
10 My Jesus, I Love Thee/'Tis So Sweet: My Jesus, I Love The / Tis So Sweet - Bart Millard
11 Nearer My God To Thee - Kierra "Kiki" Sheard
12 Great Is They Faithfulness - Avalon
13 How Great Thou Art - Martina McBride
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.