Andrew Lloyd Webber Gold (Bonus Tracks) CD (2002)

Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Polygram Label Group
SKU 60555139
UPC 731458957720
UPC 14 00731458957720
Format CD
Release Date 5/7/2002
Author Various Artists
Disc 1
1 Superstar - (from "Jesus Christ Superstar", with Murray Head/The Trinidad Singers)
2 As If We Never Said Goodbye - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera", with Barbra Streisand)
3 Phantom Of The Opera, The - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera", with Sarah Brightman/Michael Crawford)
4 You Must Love Me - (from "Evita", with Madonna)
5 Any Dream Will Do - (from "Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat", with Donny Osmond)
6 Memory - (from "Cats", with Betty Buckley)
7 Pie Jesu - (from "Requiem", with Charlotte Church)
8 Music Of The Night, The - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera", with Michael Crawford)
9 I Don't Know How To Love Him - (from "Jesus Christ Superstar", with Yvonne Elliman)
10 Don't Cry For Me Argentina - (from "Evita", with Patti LuPone)
11 Love Changes Everything - (from "Aspects Of Love", with Michael Ball)
12 All I Ask Of You - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera", with Sarah Brightman)
13 Perfect Year, The - (from "Sunset Boulevard", with Glenn Close/Alan Campbell)
14 Vaults Of Heaven, The - (from "Whistle Down The Wind", with Tom Jones/Sounds Of Blackness)
15 No Matter What - (from "Whistle Down The Wind", with Boyzone)
16 Oh What A Circus - (from "Evita", with Mandy Patinkin)
17 Whistle Down The Wind - (from "Whistle Down The Wind", with Sarah Brightman)
18 Amigos Para Siempre - (from "Barcelona 1992 Olympics Theme", with Sarah Brightman/Jos? Carreras)

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $17.24 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $30.80 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$17.24 + free shipping
$19.98 You save $2.74 (13%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 18 ($0.18) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™