Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Dj Pipi
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Bacardi B Live Vol 9 CD 1 of 1
(Save 77%)
$5.03  + Free Shipping
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Bacardi B Live Vol 9:

Format: CD
Sku: 209612069
UPC: 807297106428
UPC 14: 00807297106428
Release Date: 12/9/2008
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Sweet Love ~ Paul Lomax/Sin Plomo (Stereo Sushi Remix, remix)
2. Jaded ~ Deadmau5 (Original Mix)
3. If You Should Go ~ Armin van Buuren/Susana (Inpetto vs. Duderstadt Rermix, remix)
4. Alpha ~ Marlo (Original Mix)
5. Yohkoh ~ King Unique (Original Mix)
6. If You Wouldn't Mind ~ Sunshine Jones (Tiger Stripes Remix, remix)
7. Asteroidz ~ DBN/Madita (Original Mix)
8. Progress, The ~ Marcello Marchitto (Original Mix)
9. Bleep ~ Sandy Vee (Pig & Dan Remix, remix)
10. Prowder ~ DJ Sin Plomo/Sin Plomo (White Island Mix)
11. Morphine ~ Diaz/Dahlb?ck/Young Rebels (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Mix, featuring Diaz Young)
12. Headphone Silence ~ Ane Brun (remix)
13. Vila Nova ~ Roy Stroebel/Jerome Isma
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Monita Fea ~ Dario D'Attis (Dub Mix)
2. Shingaling ~ Jean Claude Ades/Vincent Thomas/V. Thomas (Original Mix)
3. Watch Out ~ Alex Gaudino/Shena (Original Mix)
4. It's Yours ~ Eman/Jon Cutler (David Penn Vocal Mix, featuring Eman)
5. Pjanoo ~ Eric Prydz (Original Club Mix)
6. Get Down ~ Tara McDonald/Todd Terry All Stars/DJ Sneak/Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez/Terry Hunter/Hunter (Woody Bianchi Shakedown Remix)
7. My Joy ~ Margaret Grace/Quentin Harris (HCCR Remix, remix)
8. One Desire ~ Tuccillo/Barbara Tucker/B. Tucker (Hideo Kobayashi Remix, remix)
9. God Made Me Phunky ~ The MD X
10. Happy ~ Robert Owens (Original Mix)
11. Mumba ~ Tuccillo/Danny Marquez (Afro Man Mix)
12. Freeze the Frame ~ Panevino (Dub Mix)
13. Ride with Me ~ Max C./Roberto Rodriguez (Original Remix)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Tara McDonald, Max C. (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: DJ Pippi; Alessandro Wymann; Dario D'Attis; Renato Abate.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: David Penn; Harry "Choo Choo" Romero; Henrik Schwarz; Hideo Kobayashi.

Producer: Alex Gaudino; Sunshine Jones; Raz Nitzan; Adrian Broekhuyse; Bernd Augustinski; Sandy Vee; Roy Stroebel; DJ Sneak; Dave Darlington; Alessandro Wymann; Ronald Burrell; Sven Kirschner; Maurizio Nari; Dario D'Attis; Matthew Roberts; Renato Abate; Harry "Choo

Engineer: Alessandro Wymann; Renato Abate

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Susana
Muze Guest Artist Diaz Young
Muze Guest Artist Shena
Muze Guest Artist E-Man

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/25/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1010642
Music Label Name Label : Ministry of Souls
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00807297106428

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Dj Pipi
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom