Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Beautiful Wedding:jazz For The Weddin CD 1 of 1
$10.77  + Free Shipping
EARN 11 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Beautiful Wedding:jazz For The Weddin:

Format: CD
Sku: 207660060
UPC: 089408368721
UPC 14: 00089408368721
Release Date: 5/20/2008
See more in Jazz

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Marry Me - Tony DeSare ~ Various Artists
2. If You Went Away - Jane Monheit ~ Various Artists
3. Come Live with Me - Count Basie & His Orchestra/Ray Charles ~ Various Artists
4. Glory Of Love, The - Ann Hampton Callaway ~ Various Artists
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It - Diane Schuur ~ Various Artists
6. Let There Be Love - John Pizzarelli ~ Various Artists
7. September Song - Dave Brubeck ~ Various Artists
8. Cheek to Cheek - The Tierney Sutton Band ~ Various Artists
9. You Taught My Heart To Sing - McCoy Tyner ~ Various Artists
10. Peaceful - Arturo Sandoval ~ Various Artists
11. Gymnop?die No. 1/Var. 1 - Jacques Loussier Trio ~ Various Artists
12. That's All - Nancy Wilson ~ Various Artists
13. Satin Doll - Kenny Blake ~ Various Artists
14. Our Love Is Here to Stay - Michel Camilo ~ Various Artists
15. Corcovado - Paquito d'Rivera ~ Various Artists
16. I Promise I Do - Peabo Bryson ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: John Pizzarelli (vocals, guitar); Tony DeSare (vocals, piano); Peabo Bryson (vocals, keyboards); Diane Schuur, Jane Monheit, Ann Hampton Callaway, Tierney Sutton (vocals); Dan Balmer, David Gilmore, Tony Janflone, Jr., Bucky Pizzarelli (guitar); Miles Okazaki (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Fareed Haque (acoustic guitar); Paquito d'Rivera (clarinet); Ari Ambrose (saxophone); Felipe Lamoglia (tenor saxophone); Arturo Sandoval (trumpet); Michael Kanan (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Christian Jacob, Dario Eskenazi, Dave Brubeck, Jacques Loussier, McCoy Tyner, Michel Camilo, Randy Porter, Ted Rosenthal (piano); Regina Troupe (keyboards, background vocals); Marc Freeman, Tony Perez, Barry J. Eastmond (keyboards); Orlando Le Fleming (acoustic bass); Reggie Jackson, Steve Trettle, Jamey Haddad, Lewis Nash , Ray Brinker, Ricky Lawson, Mark Walker, Rick Montalbano, Andr? Arpino (drums); George Jones, Luis Conte, Tony Tedesco (percussion).
Muze PNote Recording information: Ahhsum Studios, West Covina, CA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Ambient Recording Studios, Stamford, CT (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); AudioMation Recording Studios, Pittsburgh, PA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Avatar Studio A, New York, NY (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Avatar Studios, New York, NY (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Birdland, New York, NY (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Conway Recorders (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Doppler Studios, Atlanta, GA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); East Bay Music Studios, Tarrytown, NY (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); G Studio Digital, Studio City, CA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Giant Steps Recording (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Manchester Craftsmen's Guild, Pittsburgh, PA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Nola Recording Studios (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Patchwerks, Atlanta, GA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Sonikwire Studios, Irvine, CA (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Studio Miraval, France (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Tedesco Studios, Paramus, NJ (12/13/1991-03/09/2007); Turi's Recording Studio, Coral Gables, FL (12/13/1991-03/09/2007).

Producer: Dave Love; Elaine Martone; Regina Troupe; Gregg Field; Elizabeth Note; Jacques Loussier; Jay Ashby; Marty Ashby; Michel Camilo; Peabo Bryson; Ann Hampton Callaway; Robert Woods; Russell Gloyd; Jorge Calandrelli; Arturo Sandoval; Billy Terrell; Bob Belden;

Engineer: Rick De Varona; Bill Airey Smith; Dean Becker; Dennis Moody; Don Murray; Elliot Scheiner; Gregg Field; Jack Renner; Jay Ashby; Jay Dudt; Jim Anderson; Michael Bishop; Mike Wilson; Robert Friedrich; Seth Presant; Steve Genewick; Tommy Tedesco; Vic Stevens;

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/24/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 83687
Music Label Name Label : Telarc Distribution
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00089408368721

Advertisement Bottom