Blues Essentials CD (2012)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Traditions Alive Co.
SKU 234983471
UPC 724357664523
UPC 14 00724357664523
Format CD
Release Date 7/31/2012
Author Various
Disc 1
1 Rock Me - Muddy Waters
2 I Rule My Den
3 Shotgun Blues - Lightnin' Hopkins
4 Airplane Blues - Sonny Terry/Brownie McGhee
5 Key to the Highway - Freddie King
6 Baby Please Don't Go - Mississippi Fred McDowell (alternate take)
7 Juke - George "Harmonica" Smith
8 Bad Luck Blues - Jimmy Rogers
9 Call it Stormy Monday But Tuesday is Just as Bad - T-Bone Walker
10 New Arrival - Guitar Slim & His Playboys
11 Between Midnight & Day - Son House
12 Boogie Woogie Stomp - Albert Ammons
13 Honky Tonk Train Blues - Meade "Lux" Lewis
14 All This Piano Boogie
15 Cow Cow Boogie - Ella Mae Morse
16 Jumpin' Tonight
17 He's a Real Gone Guy - Nellie Lutcher
18 Blues Before Dawn - Pee Wee Crayton
19 Trouble In Mind - Amos Milburn
20 Blues Ain't Nothin' But a Woman Cryin'for Her Man, The - Dinah Washington
21 San Francisco Blues - Floyd Dixon
22 Gin House Blues - Nina Simone
$7.43 + $2.98 shipping
$18.98 You save $11.55 (60%)
Earn 8 ($0.08) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Movie Mars
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™