Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Brazilution 5.6 Winter Edition CD 1 of 1
(Save 35%)
$14.28 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Brazilution 5.6 Winter Edition:

Format: CD
Sku: 210608135
UPC: 807297114423
UPC 14: 00807297114423
Release Date: 1/13/2009
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Zum ~ Zum
2. Timeless ~ India.Arie/Sergio Mendes
3. Um Novo Amor Chegou ~ The Ipanemas
4. Linhas de Mao ~ Concorde ? L'Orange/Janice
5. Cobra Coral ~ The Dining Rooms
6. Brisa Mar ~ Sabrina Malheiros
7. Contra O Vento ~ Sound Surgeons
8. Tupa Tupi ~ Arthur Verocai
9. Chega De Ficar/See You Then ~ Aaron Bingle
10. My Mistake ~ Richard E./Annabel Lee (Cortes Bossavantgarde Mix, remix)
11. Together ~ Jen/Kieser Velten
12. Across Waters ~ Channel 2
13. Come with Me ~ Zeep
14. Apis Flora ~ Daniel Arruda
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Sabe Quem? ~ Clara Moreno/Joyce
2. Glamorous Music ~ Juliano Rossi
3. Toda Menina Baihana ~ Road/Valerie Etienne
4. Bahia Alegre ~ Chocolat Soul
5. Calimero ~ Tirana
6. O Sonho ~ Democustico
7. Still Believe ~ Deva
8. Mi Swing Es Tropical ~ Candela Allstars/Quantic & Nickodemus/Nickodemus/Quantic/Tempo
9. Baiao Destemperado ~ Barbatuques
10. Rios y Ramos ~ Bossa Futura
11. Samba Paixao ~ Janice Andrade
12. Intendeo ~ Da Silva
13. Corcovado ~ Koe:R

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Ana Maria Velez, Janice Andrade, Valerie Etienne (vocals); Christoph Isermann (guitar, keyboards, programming); Mark Wood (guitar); Yusuke Yamamoto (vibraphone, percussion); Joy Jones (background vocals).
Muze PNote Recording information: In:Tune Audioprod; Subterra Studio.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Printz Board; Sergio Mendes; Mark Wood.

Producer: Chris Franck; David Brinkworth; Bossa Futura; Gerhard Ottmer; Daniel Maunick; Peter LaSalle; Rodrigo Fonseca; Mauro Berman; Aloysio Oliveira; Joe Davis; Christoph Isermann; Aaron Bingle; Printz Board; Roc Hunter; Rodolfo Stroeter; Sergio Mendes

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist India.Arie
Muze Guest Artist Janice
Muze Guest Artist Toco
Muze Guest Artist Joyce
Muze Guest Artist Valerie Etienne

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/27/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 10114425
Music Label Name Label : Stereo Deluxe (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00807297114423

Advertisement Bottom