Capo(Explicit Version) CD (2011)

Artist: Jim Jones

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Koch Imports
SKU 217088315
UPC 099923202028
UPC 14 00099923202028
Format CD
Release Date 4/5/2011
Author Jim Jones
Compilation Appearance Purple Haze (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Instrumental Icons Vol 3
Compilation Appearance SOURCE: SOURCE FAT TAPE 1 (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Restless(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Restless(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Boatlift (Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance 100 Greatest
Compilation Appearance Victory(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Heart Of A Champion(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Apollo Kid(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Shaolin Vs Wu Tang(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Weekend In America
Compilation Appearance Nacirema Dream(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Comin Back Hard
Compilation Appearance DEEP IN THE HEART OF TEXAS 6(Explicit Version)
Compilation Appearance Dopium
Compilation Appearance Lowrider Freedom 2015
Compilation Appearance Entourage (ost)
Associated Artist/Work Byrd Gang
Associated Artist/Work DJ EFX
Associated Artist/Work DJ Haze
Associated Artist/Work N.O.R.E.
Associated Artist/Work T. I.
Associated Artist/Work T.I.
Technical Info
Producer Regena Ratcliffe; Chris Lecky "Lucky"
CatalogID EOMCD 2020
Lable Name eOne
Released 04/05/2011
Original Release 2011
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 51m : 32s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00099923202028
Musical Guests
Chink Santana
Sen City
The Game
Aaron Lacrate
Mel Matrix
Lady H
Lloyd Banks
Album Notes and Credits
Recording information: Empire Studios, NY, NY.
Photographer: Chad Griffith.
Previewed by the DJ Whoo Kid mixtape Capo Life, Jim Jones' Capo is the Dipset affiliate's fifth official studio album and the proper follow-up to his 2009 effort, Pray IV Reign. Besides the leadoff single "Blow Your Smoke," the album features "Salute," a track that reunites Jones with his Dipset cohorts Cam'ron and Juelz Santana. Other guests include Raekwon and Snoop Dogg.
Disc 1
1 Intro - (featuring Chink Santana/Sen City)
2 Deep Blue - (featuring Chink Santana)
3 Carton of Milk - (featuring Game)
4 Paper, The - (featuring Chink Santana)
5 Heart Attack - (featuring Sen City)
6 Everybody Jones - (featuring Aaron LaCrate)
7 Drops Is Out - (featuring Mel Matrix/Sen City/Raekwon)
8 Let Me Fly
9 Gettin to the Money - (featuring Lady H/Cam'ron)
10 Take a Bow - (featuring Sen City/Lloyd Banks)
11 Perfect Day - (featuring Chink Santana)
12 Changing the Locks
13 God Bless the Child - (featuring Wyclef)
14 Itza
Product Attributes
Artist Jones,Jim
Label Koch Imports
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.