Change Is Now: Renewing America's Promise CD (2009)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Hidden Beach Recordings/umvd
SKU 210934754
UPC 894096001603
UPC 14 00894096001603
Format CD
Release Date 4/28/2009
Author Various
Technical Info
Producer Steve McKeever
CatalogID HBRCD 00078
Lable Name Hidden Beach
Released 04/28/2009
Original Release 2009
Number of Discs 2
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00894096001603
Musical Guests
Ahmed Al Hirmi
Album Notes and Credits
Officially endorsed by the Presidential Inaugural Committee, this 2009 CD/DVD collection celebrates Barack Obama's groundbreaking election as the 44th President of the United States. While the video portion of the release presents key Obama speeches from '07 and '08, the audio portion includes tracks by his ardent supporters, most notably (the rock-tinged "It's a New Day"), Stevie Wonder (the funky "All About the Love Again"), and Wilco (the twangy "What Light").
Disc 1
1 It's a New Day
2 Dream is Real, The - The Tony Rich Project
3 All About the Love Again
4 Can't Stop
5 Peace Be Upon Us - Sheryl Crow
6 There's Hope
7 God is In the People
8 Change - Lenny Kravitz
9 Dreamworld
10 Pure Imagination [2009 Version]
11 Hush
12 Born For This - Bebe Winans
13 What Light - Wilco
14 Shed a Little Light
15 Star Spangled Banner, The
16 Eternity [David Foster Live Strings Mix] - (remix)
17 Grapevine Fires - Death Cab For Cutie
18 Changes

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Supreme Media $2.99 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $19.86 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $18.93 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $36.21 + $3.37 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$19.86 + free shipping
$22.98 You save $3.12 (13%)
Earn 20 ($0.20) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™