Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Charlottes Web (Score) CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Charlotte's Web (Score):

Format: CD
Sku: 203173005
UPC: 886970298926
UPC 14: 00886970298926
Release Date: 12/5/2006
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Main Title ~ Danny Elfman
2. Introduction, The ~ Danny Elfman
3. Lullaby/ Escape ~ Danny Elfman
4. Introducing Charlotte ~ Danny Elfman
5. In the Mud ~ Danny Elfman
6. Templeton ~ Danny Elfman
7. Plan Begins, The ~ Danny Elfman
8. Some Pig ~ Danny Elfman
9. Word Spreads, The ~ Danny Elfman
10. Fall Montage, The ~ Danny Elfman
11. Dump, The ~ Danny Elfman
12. Radiant ~ Danny Elfman
13. Big Day, The ~ Danny Elfman
14. Humble ~ Danny Elfman
15. Terrific ~ Danny Elfman
16. Farewell Charlotte ~ Danny Elfman
17. Wilbur's Homecoming ~ Danny Elfman
18. Ordinary Miracle ~ Danny Elfman
For the 2006 live-action adaptation of E.B. White's beloved children's book CHARLOTTE'S WEB, the filmmakers enlisted renowned composer Danny Elfman to craft a score for the touching animal tale. In addition to Elfman's beautiful orchestral pieces (see the vibrant "Main Title" and the breezy "Fall Montage"), the album includes the light, thoughtful "Ordinary Miracle," a previously unreleased song performed by Sarah McLachlan.
Advertisement Bottom