Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options

Colby O (2008)

Artist: Colby O'donis
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Colby O CD 1 of 1
(Save 54%)
$5.00 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
7 New and Used
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Colby O:

Format: CD
Sku: 207988530
UPC: 602517694248
UPC 14: 00602517694248
Release Date: 9/16/2008
See more in R&B / Soul

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. What You Got - (featuring Akon) ~ Colby O'Donis
2. Sophisticated Bad Girl ~ Colby O'Donis
3. She Wanna Go - (featuring Paul Wall) ~ Colby O'Donis
4. Let You Go ~ Colby O'Donis
5. Don't Turn Back ~ Colby O'Donis
6. Under My Nose ~ Colby O'Donis
7. Take You Away - (featuring Lil' Romeo) ~ Colby O'Donis
8. Natural High - (featuring T-Pain) ~ Colby O'Donis
9. Saved You Money ~ Colby O'Donis
10. Thinking Bout Ya ~ Colby O'Donis
11. Tell Me This ~ Colby O'Donis
12. Game For You ~ Colby O'Donis
13. Follow You ~ Colby O'Donis
14. Difference, The ~ Colby O'Donis
15. Hustle Man ~ Colby O'Donis

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Colby O'Donis (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, bass instrument, drums, percussion, programming, background vocals); Kay Ta Matsuno (guitar, bass instrument); Francesco Romano (guitar); Alex Teamer (keyboards, synthesizer, bass instrument, drums, programming); David Bal4 (keyboards); Hakim Abdulsamad (programming).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Colby O'Donis; Jaycen Joshua; Dave Pensado; Andrew Wuepper; Mark Goodchild; Fabian Marasciullo.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Colby O'Donis; Alex Teamer.
Muze PNote Queens native Colby O'Donis was already a star of stage and screen by age of 14, and his sweet, teen-pop appeal continued to earn him attention throughout his teens (notably from Michael Jackson, who helped O'Donis with his single "Your Love in My Life"). COLBY O continues O'Donis's winning streak with a radio-ready brand of sleek, breezy contemporary R&B. The singles "What You Got" (featuring Akon), and "Don't Turn Back" show what O'Donis is all about: sexy grooves tailor-made to win young girls' hearts.

Producer: Kuk Harrell; Giorgio Tuinfort; Colby O'Donis; C. "Tricky" Stewart; Christy Hall; Kamau Georges; Kay-Ta Matsuno; Terius "The-Dream" Nash; Akon; Clinton Sparks; T-Pain; Alex Teamer

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Akon
Muze Guest Artist Paul Wall
Muze Guest Artist Lil' Romeo
Muze Guest Artist T-Pain

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Fame
Muze Music Compilations Freedom
Muze Music Compilations Super Hits 12
Muze Music Compilations Fame Monster (Deluxe Edition)(Bonus Tracks)
Muze Music Compilations Now 40 (Deluxe Edition)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/16/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : B001129002
Music Label Name Label : Geffen
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00602517694248

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   O'donis,Colby
Product attributeLabel:   Universal Music Group
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom