Ships from/sold by
Artist: Alejandro Sanz
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Coleccion Definitiva CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$16.98 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 17 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Coleccion Definitiva:

Format: CD
Sku: 227792498
UPC: 825646616480
UPC 14: 00825646616480
Release Date: 1/31/2012
See more in Latin Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Coraz¢n Partio
2. ¨Lo Ves?
3. Amiga M¡a
4. Mi Soledad Y Yo
5. Mi Primera Canci¢n
6. Y, ¨Si Fuera Ella?
7. Quiero Morir En Tu Veneno
8. Aquello Que Me Diste
9. Si t£ Me Miras
10. Viviendo Deprisa
11. La Fuerza Del Coraz¢n
12. C¢mo Te Echo De Menos
13. Pisando Fuerte
14. Se Le Apag¢ La Luz
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Looking For Paradise ~ (featuring Alicia Keys)
2. Quisiera Ser
3. A La Primera Persona
4. Te Lo Agradezco Pero No
5. No Es Lo Mismo
6. Nuestro Amor Ser  Leyenda
7. Cuando Nadie Me Ve
8. Try To Save Your Song
9. Desde Cuando
10. Ens?¤ame Tus Manos
11. El Alma Al Aire
12. Lola Soledad
13. Reg lame La Silla Donde Te Espere?
14. T£ No Tienes Alma
15. Sin Que Se Note
Disc 3
Song Title
0. DISC 3:
1. Pisando Fuerte [Video]
2. Los Dos Cogidos De La Mano [Video]
3. Como Te Echo De Menos [Video]
4. Si Tu Me Miras [Video]
5. La Fuerza Del Coraz¢n [Video]
6. Mi Soledad Y Yo [Video]
7. ¨Lo Ves? [Video]
8. Quiero Morir En Tu Veneno [Video]
9. Aquello Que Me Diste [Video]
10. Y, ¨Si Fuera Ella? [Video]
11. Coraz¢n Partio [Video]
12. Amiga M¡a [Video]
13. Corazon Partio [Latin Mix] [Video] ~ (remix)
14. Cuando Nadie Me Ve [Video]
15. El Alma Al Aire [Video]
16. Quisiera Ser [Video]
17. Hardest Day [Video], The ~ (featuring The Corrs)
18. Una Noche [Video] ~ (featuring The Corrs)
19. Llega, Lleg¢ Soledad [Video]
20. Y S¢lo Se Me Ocurre Amarte [Video]
21. Aprendiz [Video]
22. No Es Lo Mismo [Video]
23. Try To Save Your Song [Video]
24. Reg lame La Silla Donde Te Esper? [Video]
25. Reg lame La Silla Donde Te Espere [Montaje Alejandro Sanz] [Video]
26. He Sido Tan Feliz Contigo [Video]
27. A La Primera Persona [Video]
28. Te Lo Agradezco Pero No [Video]
29. Ens?¤ame Tus Manos [Video]
30. Looking For Paradise [Video] ~ (featuring Alicia Keys)
31. Desde Cuando [Video]
32. Nuestro Amor Ser  Leyenda [Video]
33. Lola Soledad [Video]
34. Sin Que Se Note [Directo] [Video]

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote In 2011, Alejandro Sanz left Warner after 20 immensely successful years. Predictably, the label soon released Colecci¢n Definitiva, a four-CD/DVD box set surveying the eight studio albums Sanz made for the label, from 1991's Viviendo Deprisa to 2009's Para¡so Express, as well as a myriad of live and compilation releases (including the three-CD/DVD package Grandes xitos 91_04, which overlaps considerably with this collection). The first two CDs of Colecci¢n Definitiva focus on Sanz's many greatest hits, such as "Coraz¢n Part¡o" and "Cuando Nadie Me Ve." The third disc is devoted to Sanz's appearances on other artists' (Shakira, El Canto del Loco, Miguel Bos?, etc.) albums, while the fourth gathers together 13 of Sanz's duets, including those with Ketama, Ivan Lins, Joaqu¡n Sabina, and Enrique Morente, among others. The DVD features all of Sanz's video clips. A downsized edition containing only the first two greatest-hits disc is also available. ~ Mariano Prunes

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Alicia Keys
Muze Guest Artist The Corrs

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Los No. 1-Un Ano De Exitos Vol. 2
Muze Music Compilations Estrella Guia
Muze Music Compilations Estrella Guia
Muze Music Compilations No. 1 Un Ano De Exitos
Muze Music Compilations Papito
Muze Music Compilations Lo Mejor De Mtv Unplugged
Muze Music Compilations Raphael 50 Anos Despues
Muze Music Compilations Radio La Colifata Presenta:el Canto D
Muze Music Compilations Duets II
Muze Music Compilations Papitwo
Muze Music Compilations 12 Historias
Muze Music Compilations Viajero Frecuente
Muze Music Compilations Vida
Muze Music Compilations Esto Es Plus Vida
Muze Music Compilations 20 The Greatest Hits /grandes Exitos
Muze Music Compilations 20 Grandes Exitos
Muze Music Compilations Viajero Frecuente:destino Mexico
Muze Music Compilations Latino 1's 2013
Muze Music Compilations 20 Greatest Hits/grandes Exitos 2014
Muze Music Compilations 20 The Greatest Hits:versione Italian

Associated Artists and Works

Pausini, Laura

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 530240
Music Label Name Label : Warner Music
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 3
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Sanz,Alejandro
Product attributeLabel:   Warner/reprise/maverick
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom