Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Cream Anthems 20th Anniversary CD 1 of 1
(Save 58%)
$6.99 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Cream Anthems 20th Anniversary:

Format: CD
Sku: 266386230
UPC: 885012015620
UPC 14: 00885012015620
Release Date: 5/27/2014
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. I'm Not Alone - Calvin Harris ~ Various Artists
2. I Remember - Deadmau5 & Kaskade/Kaskade/Deadmau5 ~ Various Artists
3. When Love Takes Over - David Guetta - (featuring Kelly Rowland) ~ Various Artists
4. Mr. Brightside [Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix] - The Killers (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Icarus - Madeon ~ Various Artists
6. I Found U [Vocal Remode] - Axwell (remix, featuring Max'c) ~ Various Artists
7. One - Swedish House Mafia ~ Various Artists
8. Leave the World Behind - Angello/Axwell - (featuring Deborah Cox/Ingrosso/Laidback Luke) ~ Various Artists
9. Hide U [John Creamer & Stephane K Remix] - Kosheen (remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Alright [Den Hetrix & Raffa Mix] - Red Carpet (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Superstylin' - Groove Armada ~ Various Artists
12. Intro - Fred Falke/Alan Braxe ~ Various Artists
13. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) - David Guetta - (featuring The Egg) ~ Various Artists
14. Drop the Pressure - Mylo ~ Various Artists
15. With Every Heartbeat [Tong & Spoon Wonderland Remix] - Robyn With Kleerup/Robyn (remix, featuring Kleerup) ~ Various Artists
16. Day 'n' Nite - Kid Cudi - (featuring Crookers) ~ Various Artists
17. Mars - Fake Blood ~ Various Artists
18. I Need a Dollar [Zinc Remix] - Aloe Blacc (remix) ~ Various Artists
19. Bonfire - Knife Party ~ Various Artists
20. Promises [Skrillex & Nero Remix] - Nero (remix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Two Can Play That Game [K-Klassic Mix] - Bobby Brown (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
2. Show Me Love [StoneBridge Club Mix] - Robin S. (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Do You Want It Right Now [King Street Mix] - Degrees of Motion (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Question, The - Seven Grand Housing Authority ~ Various Artists
5. Back to Love [Graeme Park Remix] - The Brand New Heavies (remix) ~ Various Artists
6. (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind - South Street Player ~ Various Artists
7. Hideaway [Deep Dish Remix] - De'Lacy (remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Make The World Go Round [Deep Dish Remix] - Sandy B (remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Disco's Revenge [Mole Hole Dirty Mix] - Gusto (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Everybody Be Somebody - Ruffneck - (featuring Yavahn) ~ Various Artists
11. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden - (featuring Duane Harden) ~ Various Artists
12. Caught in the Middle [Def Classic 12'' Mix] - Juliet Roberts (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
13. Bomb! [These Sounds Fall Into My Head], The - Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez/The Bucketheads ~ Various Artists
14. Muzik Xpress - X-Press 2 ~ Various Artists
15. I Luv U Baby [Dancing Divaz Remix] - The Original (remix) ~ Various Artists
16. Fly Life - Basement Jaxx ~ Various Artists
17. Everybody Needs a 303 - Fatboy Slim ~ Various Artists
18. At Night [Mousse T's Feel Much Better Mix] - Shakedown (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
19. I Feel for You - Bob Sinclar ~ Various Artists
20. Sing It Back - Moloko (remix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 3
Song Title
1. Don't You Want Me ~ Various Artists
2. Don't You Want Me - Felix/U.S.U.R.A. (remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Open Your Mind [Classic Mix] - U.S.U.R.A. (mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin' Acid Funk) - Hardfloor/Wink ~ Various Artists
5. Acperience 1 - Hardfloor/Mory Kant? (remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Yeke Yeke [Hardfloor Mix] - Mory Kant?/The Fog (mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Been a Long Time - Rozzo/The Fog ~ Various Artists
8. Into Your Heart - Rozzo/Slam ~ Various Artists
9. Positive Education - Da Hool/Slam (remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Meet Her at the Love Parade [Nalin & Kane Mix] - Da Hool/Sasha (mix) ~ Various Artists
11. Xpander - Sasha/BT (remix, featuring Vincent Covello) ~ Various Artists
12. Loving You More [Oakenfold & Osborne Vocal Mix] - Mansun/BT (mix, remix, featuring Vincent Covello) ~ Various Artists
13. Wide Open Space [Perfecto Mix] - Guru Josh Project/Mansun (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
14. Infinity 2008 [Jerome Isma-Ae Remix] - Chicane/Guru Josh Project (remix) ~ Various Artists
15. Offshore [Disco Citizens Remix] - Chicane/System F (remix) ~ Various Artists
16. Cry - System F (remix) ~ Various Artists
17. Fiji [Lange Remix] - Atlantis/Motorcycle (remix, featuring Avatar) ~ Various Artists
18. As the Rush Comes [Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix] - Motorcycle/Paul van Dyk (remix) ~ Various Artists
19. For an Angel [E-Werk Club Mix] - Paul van Dyk (mix, remix) ~ Various Artists
20. You're Not Alone [Oakenfold & Osborne Remix] - Olive/DJ Ti?sto (remix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Photographers: Disco Dave; Anthony Mooney; Marc De Groot; Charlie Raven.
Muze PNote Celebrating 20 years of club nights and dance festivals, Liverpool's Cream pulls out all the stops for this anniversary compilation, featuring three discs of floor-fillers, seamlessly mixed for a nonstop party. Disc one presents the current 2012 sound with Calvin Harris representing the indie-meets-wonky pop style of the MP3 generation, while David Guetta with Kelly Rowland, along with Kid Cudi plus Crookers, illustrate the crowd-pleasing possibilities of prime dance-urban crossovers. The inclusion of EDM names like Swedish House Mafia and Deadmau5, plus dubstep droppers like Nero and Skrillex, are proof this 20-year-old organization is still hip. Discs two and three are nostalgic trips into the past, filled with huge tunes from Bobby Brown ("Two Can Play That Game" in a mix by K-Klass), Fatboy Slim ("Everybody Needs a 303"), Basement Jaxx ("Fly Time"), and Paul van Dyk ("For an Angel"), while cuts from Armand Van Helden ("You Don't Know Me"), Ruffneck ("Everybody Be Somebody"), and Felix ("Don't You Want Me") are all house music classics that aren't very familiar by name, but make way once the needle drops. The mixing is so tight that the set can't be parted into tracks, so best to let Cream take over and ride this history lesson like the hands-in-the-air party it is. ~ David Jeffries

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Kelly Rowland
Muze Guest Artist Max'C
Muze Guest Artist Deborah Cox
Muze Guest Artist Angello
Muze Guest Artist Laidback Luke
Muze Guest Artist Sebastian Ingrosso
Muze Guest Artist Fred Falke
Muze Guest Artist The Egg
Muze Guest Artist Kleerup
Muze Guest Artist Crookers
Muze Guest Artist Yavahn
Muze Guest Artist Duane Harden
Muze Guest Artist The Bucketheads
Muze Guest Artist Vincent Covello
Muze Guest Artist Avatar

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 12/17/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : NEW 9123CD
Music Label Name Label : New State
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 3
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00885012015620

Advertisement Bottom