Da Thisness(Explicit Version) CD (2008)

Artist: Beeda Weeda

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label SMC Recordings/fontana
SKU 208656589
UPC 852819002986
UPC 14 00852819002986
Format CD
Release Date 8/26/2008
Author Beeda Weeda
Disc 1
1 You Don't Hear My Tummy
2 You Ain't Scarin' Nothin'
3 My Way - (featuring Lil Kev)
4 Gotta Do Me - (featuring 1.O.A.K.)
5 Goodlife - (featuring 1.O.A.K.)
6 I Don't Know Bout Dat
7 Da Thizzness - (featuring Murdah Rue)
8 Forgot - (featuring 1.O.A.K./Lil Al Tha Gamer)
9 Like Whaaa
10 Bad Ones - (featuring J. Stalin/1.O.A.K./Squint Lo)
11 How Fly - (featuring Luca Luciano)
12 Send Her - (featuring 1.O.A.K.)
13 I Don't Ghostride - (featuring Kaz Kyzah/Shady Nate)
14 Tackle Dat Thang
15 Hot Mess - (featuring Playboy)
16 F*ck 4 Free - (featuring Dem Hoodstarz/J. Stalin/Mistah F.A.B.)
17 What's Hannin' Wit' It - (featuring Kaz Kyzah/J. Stalin)
18 Turf's Up [Remix Bonus Track] - (remix, featuring Kaz Kyzah/Dem Hoodstarz/Eddie P./E-40/San Quinn/Too $hort/Turf Talk/Clyde Carson)
19 On Like Sh*t [Bonus Track]
Product Attributes
Artist Beeda Weeda
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.