Declaration Of Independence CD (2012)

Artist: Colt Ford

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Average Joes/select-O
SKU 231246505
UPC 661869002392
UPC 14 00661869002392
Format CD
Release Date 8/7/2012
Author Colt Ford
Technical Info
CatalogID 239
Lable Name Average Joe's
Released 08/07/2012
Original Release 2012
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 54m : 44s
UPC 00661869002392
Musical Guests
JJ Lawhorne
Jason Aldean
Kix Brooks
Montgomery Gentry
Jonathan Singleton
Locash Cowboys
Redneck Social Club
Jeffrey Steele
Laura Bell Bundy
Corey Smith
Terry Smith
Russell Dickerson
Wanya Morris
Boyz II Men
Darius Rucker
Lamar Williams, Jr.
Album Notes and Credits
Recording information: Average Joe's Radio, Nashville, TN; Average Joe's Studios, Nashville, TN; County Q Productions, Nashville, TN; Fool On The Hill Studios; Lee Davis Studios, Maysville, GA; Magma Tone Recording, Nashville, TN; Sound Of Music, Richmond, VA; Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, TN.
Colt Ford has a larger than life hillbilly redneck public image but he's also a sly, passionate, and multi-layered writer and businessman, and as a former drummer, he knows what to do in a recording studio. He may work and tour outside the commercial Nashville umbrella, but he knows darn well that Nashville has the best songwriters anywhere, so on his newest, Declaration of Independence, Ford co-wrote songs with the likes of Jeffrey Steele, Craig Wiseman, Rodney Clawson, and David Lee Murphy, coming up with what may well turn out to be his best album.
Disc 1
1 Answer To No One
2 Drivin' Around Song
3 All In
4 Ain't Out Of The Woods - (featuring Montgomery Gentry)
5 Lucky
6 Back
7 Dancin' While Intoxicated (DWI) - (featuring LoCash Cowboys/Redneck Social Club)
8 It's All
9 Hugh Damn Right
10 Room At the Bar - (featuring Corey Smith/Terry Smith)
11 All of My Tomorrows
12 Happy In Hell - (featuring Boyz II Men)
13 50/50
14 Way Too Early - (featuring Darius Rucker)
15 Angels & Demuns
Product Attributes
Artist Ford,Colt
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $11.83 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $18.11 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$11.83 + $2.98 shipping
$14.99 You save $3.16 (21%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 12 ($0.12) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™