Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Dim Lights Thick Smoke   Hillbil 1959 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Dim Lights Thick Smoke Hillbil 1959:

Format: CD
Sku: 218399763
UPC: 790051696429
UPC 14: 00790051696429
Release Date: 12/7/2010
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Gotta Travel On ~ Billy Grammer
2. When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)
3. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
4. So Many Times ~ Roy Acuff
5. Who Cares (For Me) ~ Don Gibson
6. Am I That Easy To Forget
7. I Ain't Never
8. Country Girl
9. Waterloo
10. I Got Stripes
11. Heartaches By the Number
12. Blackland Farmer
13. Cabin On the Hill ~ Lester Flatt
14. Smoke Along the Track
15. Battle of New Orleans, The
16. Tennessee Stud
17. Three Bells, The
18. Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
19. Knoxville Girl
20. Dark As the Night, Blue As the Day
21. There's a Big Wheel ~ Wilma Lee Cooper
22. Long Black Veil
23. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
24. White Lightnin' ~ George Jones
25. Under Your Spell Again
26. Dark Hollow
27. Same Old Me, The
28. Last Ride, The
29. Home
30. Amigo's Guitar
31. Five Feet High and Rising
32. El Paso

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Liner Note Authors: Colin Escott; Christian Zwarg.
Muze PNote Illustrators: Colin Escott; Dave Sax; R.A. Andreas; Sven T. Uhrmann.
Muze PNote Photographers: Colin Escott; Dave Sax; R.A. Andreas; Sven T. Uhrmann.

Producer: Colin Escott (Reissue)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 12/07/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2010
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 16964
Music Label Name Label : Bear Family Records (Germany)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00790051696429

Advertisement Bottom