Everyone Loves to Dance CD (2012)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Warner/Elektra/Atlantic Corp
SKU 228590677
UPC 884502234893
UPC 14 00884502234893
Format CD
Release Date 3/28/2012
Author Aaron Nigel Smith
Technical Info
Engineer Aaron Nigel Smith; Myke Aaron; Ryan Freeland
Producer Aaron Nigel Smith
CatalogID R2 524761
Lable Name Music for Little People
Released 06/22/2010
Original Release 2010
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 33m : 43s
UPC 00884502234893
Musical Guests
Ziggy Marley
Amanda Watkins
DJ Drez
Junior Rhythm
Kevin Richardson
Deanne Brown
Zion Smith
Zion Nigel Smith
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Aaron Nigel Smith (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Justin Andres (vocals, guitar); Junior Rhythm, Deanne Brown, Amanda Watkins, Stella McCall, Cole Schreiner, Sage Schreiner, Wakelin McNeal, Zion Nigel Smith, Eden Rain Smith, Kevin Richardson, Ziggy Marley (vocals); Sudhananda (guitar, keyboards); Angelo Metz (guitar); Fred Sokolow (banjo); Walter Davis (flute, saxophone); Bob Malone (accordion, keyboards); Josh Day (drums, percussion); Christopher Pellani, Adam Weissman (drums); DJ Drez (turntables).
Audio Mixers: Myke Aaron; Ryan Freeland.
Recording information: Aya World Studios; Dragonfly Studios, Redway, CA.
Photographer: Dove Rudman.
Disc 1
1 Everyone Loves To Dance - (featuring Ziggy Marley)
2 Let's Pretend - (featuring Sudhananda)
3 Simon Says - (featuring Amanda Watkins)
4 Rowing In the River
5 Music & Movement - (featuring DJ Drez/Junior Rhythm)
6 Can You Dance
7 Instrument Of The Day - (featuring Kevin Richardson)
8 Note of the Day
9 Rainbow Song
10 Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes - (featuring Deanne Brown)
11 Muffin Man - (featuring Zion Smith/Zion Nigel Smith)
12 We Are the Fishies - (featuring Amanda Watkins)
13 In the Car
14 This Little Piggy
15 Everyone Loves To Remix
Product Attributes
Artist Smith,Aaron Nigel
Label Music For Little People
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $12.27 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $18.24 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $25.04 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$12.27 + $2.98 shipping
$14.98 You save $2.71 (18%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 13 ($0.13) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™