Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Forever Reign CD 1 of 1
(Save 21%)
$7.83 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
3 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 247713263
UPC: 084418091027
UPC 14: 00084418091027
Release Date: 4/2/2013

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace) ~ Michael W. Smith
2. Holy One ~ Casting Crows
3. Open Up the Heavens ~ Vertical Church Band
4. Forever Reign ~ One Sonic Society
5. Lamb of God ~ Tenth Avenue North
6. King of Glory ~ Third Day
7. For the Honor ~ Elevation Worship
8. Our God's Alive ~ Andy Cherry
9. In the Arms ~ Carlos Whittaker
10. Praise Him ~ The Royal Royal

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 80910
Music Label Name Label : Provident Music Group
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00084418091027

Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content