Ships from/sold by
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Friday Night Lights CD 1 of 1
(Save 20%)
$7.95 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 8 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Friday Night Lights:

Format: CD
Sku: 219369815
UPC: 858684002014
UPC 14: 00858684002014
Release Date: 1/25/2011
See more in Drama

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Devil Town ~ Original Soundtrack
2. Read My Mind [Like Rebel Diamonds Mix] - (remix) ~ Original Soundtrack
3. I Turn My Camera On ~ Original Soundtrack
4. Idlewild Blues ~ Original Soundtrack
5. Everything I Do ~ Original Soundtrack
6. Rewind ~ Original Soundtrack
7. Keep Us Together ~ Original Soundtrack
8. Big Big Kid ~ Original Soundtrack
9. So Divided ~ Original Soundtrack
10. Goodbye ~ Original Soundtrack
11. Dead Man's Will ~ Original Soundtrack
12. Storm ~ Original Soundtrack
13. I Remember ~ Original Soundtrack
14. First Breath After Coma ~ Original Soundtrack

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Jason Katims.
Muze PNote Photographers: Van Redin; Virginia Sherwood; Dean Hendlr.
Muze PNote A companion to the acclaimed football-themed Friday NIGHT LIGHTS TV series, this 2007 collection features an eclectic array of songs that fall largely into the indie/alt-rock arena. Highlights of the compilation include Spoon's slinky "I Turn My Camera On," Jose Gonzalez's pensive "Storm," and "First Breath After a Coma," a beautiful instrumental piece by Explosions in the Sky, the Texan instrumental post-rock band that contributed heavily to the original Friday NIGHT LIGHTS film score.

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/25/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : AAR200
Music Label Name Label : Artists' Addiction Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00858684002014

Advertisement Bottom