Gwen Sebastian CD (2013)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Warner/reprise/maverick
SKU 254164632
UPC 093624941965
UPC 14 00093624941965
Format CD
Release Date 9/24/2013
Author Gwenna Sebastian
Associated Artist/Work Jenee Fleenor
Technical Info
Engineer Chuck Ainlay; Greg Strizek
Producer Gwen Sebastian; Louis Newman
CatalogID 535991
Lable Name Flying Island Entertainment
Released 2013
Original Release 2013
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 55m : 4s
UPC 00093624941965
Musical Guests
Gerald Sebastian
Deb Sebastian
Miranda Lambert
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Gwen Sebastian (background vocals); Pat McGrath (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, bouzouki, mandolin); Chris Leuzinger (electric guitar, slide guitar); Howard Duck (accordion, keyboards); Louis Newman (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Greg Strizek.
Recording information: First Ave Sound, Franklin, TN; Ronnie's Place, Nashville, TN; Verge Recording, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Michael Gomez .
Disc 1
1 I'm Not Who You Think I Am
2 Over My Dead Body
3 Suitcase
4 February's Fool
5 Fix This Fix
6 I Ain't The Middle Of The Road
7 Annie's New Gun
8 Farmageddon
9 When I'm Gone
10 One Like That
11 Bring It To Me
12 Time To Go Home
13 Somebody's Gonna Love Me
14 God Bless
15 Annie's New Gun
Product Attributes
Artist Sebastian,Gwenna
Label Warner/reprise/maverick

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $9.82 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $13.20 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$9.82 + $2.98 shipping
$13.99 You save $4.17 (29%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 10 ($0.10) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™