Global Warming CD (2012)

Artist: Pitbull

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label RCA Records/sbme
SKU 243089525
UPC 887654150325
UPC 14 00887654150325
Format CD
Release Date 11/19/2012
Author Pitbull
Associated Artist/Work Aguilera, Christina
Associated Artist/Work Anthony, Marc
Associated Artist/Work Brown, Havana, DJ
Associated Artist/Work Dario G
Associated Artist/Work Gary Caos
Associated Artist/Work Hype Active
Associated Artist/Work Inner Circle (Reggae)
Associated Artist/Work Jon, Lil
Technical Info
CatalogID 541503
Lable Name RCA
Released 11/19/2012
Original Release 2012
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 56m : 13s
UPC 00887654150325
Musical Guests
Christina Aguilera
Chris Brown
Jennifer Lopez
The Wanted
Danny Mercer
Enrique Iglesias
DJ Havana Brown
David Rush
Album Notes and Credits
Audio Mixer: Manny Marroquin.
Recording information: Al Burna Studios, Miami, FL; Atlantic Records Studios, Hollywood, CA; Casa Campo, La Romana, DR; FC Walvisch, Netherlands; London, England; Miami, FL; MSR Studios, NYC; RG Studios, Gdansk, Poland; Rio De Janeiro, Brazil; Santo Domingo, DR; Sydney, Australia; the Record Plant, Hollywood, CA; The Red Lips Room, Beverly Hills, CA; Tokyo, Japan.
Photographer: Greg Watermann.
With his label, J Records, closing shop, Miami rapper Pitbull moves to RCA proper, but he's still that sly Mr. 305, offering plenty of dancefloor fire and no inconvenient truths on this seventh effort, Global Warming. Lead single "Back in Time" jumps the Men in Black 3 soundtrack to this track list, while the follow-up, "Get It Started," features special guest Shakira. Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown, and Jennifer Lopez also join the party.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.73) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is productions simulate the opulence of a Miami nightclub, with stomping eurozone beats..."
Entertainment Weekly (p.69) - "The highlight may be the Christina Aguilera collab 'Feel This Moment,' which whisks a 'Take On Me' sample to places it's never been before." -- Grade: A-
Disc 1
1 Global Warming
2 Don't Stop the Party
3 Feel This Moment
4 Back in Time [From Men in Black 3]
5 Hope We Meet Again
6 Party Ain't Over - (featuring Usher)
7 Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem)
8 Have Some Fun - (featuring The Wanted)
9 Outta Nowhere
10 Tchu Tchu Tcha - (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
11 Last Night - (featuring Havana Brown)
12 I'm Off That
13 Echa Pa'lla (Manos Pa'rriba)
14 Everybody F**ks - (featuring David Rush/Akon)
15 Get It Started
16 11:59
Product Attributes
Artist Pitbull
Label Rca Records
Music Format Compact Disc
$9.73 + $3.99 shipping
$13.98 You save $4.25 (30%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 10 ($0.10) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Supreme Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™