Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Golden Age Of Country:crazy Arms CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Golden Age Of Country:crazy Arms:

Format: CD
Sku: 242189728
UPC: 610583454420
UPC 14: 00610583454420
Release Date: 10/30/2012
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Singing the Blues - Marty Robbins ~ Various Artists
2. (When You Feel Like You're In Love) Don't Just Stand There - Carl Smith ~ Various Artists
3. If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time - Lefty Frizzell ~ Various Artists
4. I Can't Stop Lovin' You - Don Gibson ~ Various Artists
5. Crazy Arms - Ray Price ~ Various Artists
6. Four Walls - Jim Reeves ~ Various Artists
7. That's All Right - Elvis Presley ~ Various Artists
8. Cattle Call, The - Eddy Arnold ~ Various Artists
9. I'm Moving On - Hank Snow ~ Various Artists
10. Carroll County Accident, The - Porter Wagoner ~ Various Artists
11. Battle of New Orleans, The - Johnny Horton ~ Various Artists
12. Boy Named Sue, A - Johnny Cash ~ Various Artists
13. Three Bells [Les Trois Cloches], The - The Browns ~ Various Artists
14. Waterloo - Stonewall Jackson ~ Various Artists
15. My Elusive Dreams - David Houston/Tammy Wynette ~ Various Artists
16. End of the World, The - Skeeter Davis ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Heartaches By the Number - Ray Price ~ Various Artists
2. Blue Suede Shoes - Carl Perkins ~ Various Artists
3. Last Thing On My Mind, The - Dolly Parton/Porter Wagoner ~ Various Artists
4. Once a Day - Connie Smith ~ Various Artists
5. Kaw-Liga - Charley Pride ~ Various Artists
7. I've Got a Tiger By the Tail - Buck Owens ~ Various Artists
8. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line - Waylon Jennings ~ Various Artists
9. May the Bird of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose - Little Jimmy Dickens ~ Various Artists
10. Ballad of Jed Clampett, The - Earl Scruggs & The Foggy Mountain Boys/Lester Flatt ~ Various Artists
11. D-I-V-O-R-C-E - Tammy Wynette ~ Various Artists
12. Pop a Top - Jim Ed Brown ~ Various Artists
13. Abilene - George Hamilton IV ~ Various Artists
14. Slow Poke - Pee Wee King & His Golden West Cowboys ~ Various Artists
15. This Ole House - Stuart Hamblen ~ Various Artists
16. Last Date - Floyd Cramer ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Charles McCardell.
Muze PNote A two-disc, 32-track collection drawn from Time Life's ten-disc survey of modern country music called Golden Age of Country, this volume includes such classics as Don Gibson's "I Can't Stop Loving You," Hank Snow's "I'm Moving On," Johnny Horton's "The Battle of New Orleans," Skeeter Davis' "The End of the World," and Buck Owens' "I've Got a Tiger by the Tail," among others, and like all of the Time Life issues, it comes assembled with great care and sound. ~ Steve Leggett

Producer: Joe Sasfy (Compilation)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 27162 D
Music Label Name Label : Time
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00610583454420

Advertisement Bottom