Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Opm
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Golden State Of Mind(Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1
(Save 48%)
$5.11 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Golden State Of Mind(Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 208403200
UPC: 673951009721
UPC 14: 00673951009721
Release Date: 9/2/2008
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Feel the Vibration - (featuring Jim Perkins) ~ OPM
2. Family & Friends - (featuring Big B) ~ OPM
3. Runaway ~ OPM
4. Tell Me What You Want - (featuring Big B) ~ OPM
5. Dirty White - (featuring Big B) ~ OPM
6. Honey - (featuring Big B) ~ OPM
7. Square Peg ~ OPM
8. Set It On Fire - (featuring Jamie Allensworth) ~ OPM
9. Dub Op - (featuring Johnny Richter) ~ OPM
10. Every Minute ~ OPM
11. Shoot 'Em Up - (featuring Sen Dog/Big B) ~ OPM
12. Like That - (featuring The Dirtball/Big B) ~ OPM
13. Addicted ~ OPM
14. Family & Friends - (Saber Mix) ~ OPM

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Jonathan Williams (vocals, keyboards); Jim Perkins, Andrew Nast, Matt Rowe (vocals); Paul Clark (saxophone); Kevin Nolan (trombone); Nate Wood (drums); Jamie Allensworth (percussion).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Danny Saber; John Flannery; Michael Patterson ; Andrew Nast.
Muze PNote Recording information: J&A Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Producer: Jim Perkins; Andrew Nast

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Jim Perkins
Muze Guest Artist Big B
Muze Guest Artist Jamie Allensworth
Muze Guest Artist Johnny Richter
Muze Guest Artist Sen Dog
Muze Guest Artist Dirtball

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Malcolm In The Middle

Associated Artists and Works


Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/22/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : NZE 97
Music Label Name Label : Suburban Noize
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00673951009721

Professional Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine)
- "[T]here's a relaxed dub/reggae groove that gives them much more of a 'real band' sound....Guest appearances from the likes of Sen Dog augment rather than intrude and a chilled-out, blissful atmosphere pervades the release."

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Opm
Product attributeLabel:   Suburban Noize
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom