Green Album(Explicit Version) CD (2008)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Suburban Noize Records/ka
SKU 209305165
UPC 673951010123
UPC 14 00673951010123
Format CD
Release Date 10/28/2008
Author Kottonmouth Kings
Associated Artist/Work Dirtball
Technical Info
Engineer Patrick Shevelin; Tom Baker; Patrick Shevelin
Producer Daddy X; Patrick Shevelin; Brad X; Daddy X; Kevin Zinger; Kumagai; Patrick Shevelin
CatalogID NZE 101
Lable Name Suburban Noize
Released 12/15/2008
Original Release 2008
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 77m : 38s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00673951010123
Musical Guests
Brother J
Tech N9ne
Album Notes and Credits
Kottonmouth Kings: D-Loc , Daddy X, Johnny Richter (vocals); Lou Dog (drums); DJ Bobby B (turntables); Pakelika.
Personnel: El Hefe (guitar).
Additional personnel: BJ Smith, Tech N9ne (vocals); Ryan Fatal (guitar, guitars); Eddie Tatter (guitar, bass guitar); El Hefe (guitar); Joey Tatter (piano, drums); Ronnie King (keyboards); P-Bass (bass guitar); Ernie Longoria (drums).
Audio Mixer: Patrick Shevelin.
Photographers: Dan Skye; Devin DeHaven.
A full decade after their debut outing, ROYAL HIGHNESS, California's Kottonmouth Kings remain staunchly devoted to their hemp-obsessed brand of rap-rock, as revealed on 2008's THE GREEN ALBUM. Highlights include the surprisingly introspective "Where I'm Going," the laid-back "Pack Your Bowls," and the hard-hitting "Puff N Tuff," tracks that show that the Kings' heads still remain in the (smoke) clouds.
Disc 1
1 Legacy
2 Blaze Of Glory
3 Rock Like Us
4 Trippin
5 Pack Your Bowls
6 K.O.T.T.O.N.M.O.U.T.H. Song
7 Don't Give A F*ck
8 Happy
9 Where I'm Going?
10 Puff N Tuff
11 Stand
12 Super Hero
13 Freeworld - (featuring Brother J)
14 What U In 4
15 Sex Toy - (featuring Tech N9ne)
16 Rainfall
17 So Cal
18 Green Grass - (featuring The Dirtball)
19 Time
20 Plant A Seed
Product Attributes
Artist Kottonmouth Kings
Label Suburban Noize
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.