Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Greys Anatomy (Ost) Volume 4 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Grey's Anatomy (Ost) Volume 4:

Format: CD
Sku: 223716352
UPC: 075678826252
UPC 14: 00075678826252
Release Date: 9/13/2011
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Get Some ~ Lykke Li
2. Heart on Fire ~ Scars on 45
3. Way to the Future ~ Katie Herzig
4. Second Chance ~ Peter Bjorn and John
5. Old Fashioned ~ Cee Lo Green
6. England ~ The National
7. Stare Into the Sun ~ Graffiti6
8. Worried About ~ Lissie
9. Salt in the Wound ~ Delta Spirit
10. Further ~ Correatown
11. Infidel, The ~ The Republic Tigers
12. In Front of You ~ The Quiet Kind
13. Entwined ~ Tim Myers
14. Both Sides Are Even ~ The Boxer Rebellion

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Original TV soundtrack for the fourth season of the ABC medical drama Grey's Anatomy opens with Swedish electro-pop sensation Lykke Li's "Get Some," signaling another eclectic collection of songs from the popular series. For the most part, the focus tends to stay on dependable indie rock acts like the National ("England") and Peter, Bjorn and John ("Second Chance"), but there are occasional flashes of soul (Cee Lo Green), alt-pop (Katy Herzig), and folk (Lissie), with highlights coming from spirited Brit-pop outfit the Boxer Rebellion ("Both Sides Are Even") and soaring alt-country crooners the Delta Spirit ("Salt in the Wound"). ~ James Christopher Monger

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/13/2011
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2011
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 528051
Music Label Name Label : Atlantic (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00075678826252

Advertisement Bottom