Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Harold Arlen Centennial Celebration CD 1 of 1
(Save 22%)
$15.50 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
2 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Harold Arlen Centennial Celebration:

Format: CD
Sku: 63940664
UPC: 013431228127
UPC 14: 00013431228127
Release Date: 2/8/2005
See more in Jazz

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. As Long As I Live - Ernestine Anderson ~ Various Artists
2. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues - Sarah Vaughan/Count Basie & His Orchestra ~ Various Artists
3. That Old Black Magic - Carol Sloane ~ Various Artists
4. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home - Rosemary Clooney ~ Various Artists
5. Down With Love - Curtis Stigers ~ Various Artists
6. My Shining Hour - Nnenna Freelon ~ Various Artists
7. Blues In The Night - Jimmy Witherspoon ~ Various Artists
8. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive - Monica Mancini ~ Various Artists
9. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe - Abbey Lincoln ~ Various Artists
10. Let's Fall In Love - Diane Schuur/Maynard Ferguson ~ Various Artists
11. Last Night, When We Were Young - Mel Torm?/George Shearing ~ Various Artists
12. Hit The Road To Dreamland - Susannah McCorkle ~ Various Artists
13. Over the Rainbow - Jack Sheldon - (featuring Ross Tompkins) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Out Of This World - Kenny Burrell ~ Various Artists
2. Ill Wind - Scott Hamilton ~ Various Artists
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine - Bill Evans Trio ~ Various Artists
4. It's Only A Paper Moon - Miles Davis/Sonny Rollins ~ Various Artists
5. Stormy Weather - Curtis Fuller/Red Garland ~ Various Artists
6. I've Got The World On A String - Art Tatum ~ Various Artists
7. When The Sun Comes Out - Art Pepper ~ Various Artists
8. Steppin' Bee, A - Ray Brown/Jimmy Rowles ~ Various Artists
9. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) - Wes Montgomery ~ Various Artists
10. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea - Oscar Peterson/Roy Eldridge ~ Various Artists
11. For Every Man There's A Woman - George Shearing ~ Various Artists
12. Get Happy - Dizzy Gillespie Jam ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Producer: Nick Phillips (Compilation)

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Ross Tompkins

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/08/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 2281
Music Label Name Label : Concord Jazz
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00013431228127

Advertisement Bottom