House Party Vol.01 (Bonus Tracks) CD (2002)

Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Robbins Records
SKU 60539366
UPC 768697502725
UPC 14 00768697502725
Format CD
Release Date 3/19/2002
Author Various Artists
Technical Info
CatalogID 75027
Lable Name Robbins Entertainment
Released 03/19/2002
Original Release 2002
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00768697502725
Album Notes and Credits
This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by The Happy Boys.
Compilation producers: Cory Robbins, John Parker, Lisa Levy.
Personnel: Romanthony (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Decoder.
Audio Remixers: Hex Hector; John Creamer; Albert Cabrera; Mac Quayle; Stephane K.
Arrangers: Cyberslam; DJ Skribble; Anthony Acid.
Disc 1
1 It's Love (Trippin') - Goldtrix/Andrea Brown
2 Rapture (Taste So Sweet) - Io
3 Absolutely Not - Deborah Cox
4 Everyday - Kim English
5 Yes - Amber
6 You're Gonna Miss Me - Katrina Ruiz
7 In My Dreams - Tina Ann
8 Hide U - Kosheen
9 Emotions - Elle Patrice
10 One More Time - Daft Punk
11 Finally - Kings Of Tomorrow/Julie McKnight
12 Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo
13 Back 4 The Morning - Neja
14 Your Heart - Cyberslam
15 One Good Reason - Nicole J. McCloud
16 Palladio - Silent Nick
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.