How High (Explicit Version) CD (2001)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Pt. 2 by Method Man
  • 3. Round and Round by Method Man
  • 4. Cisco Kid by Cypress Hill
  • 5. America's Most by Method Man
  • 6. Yes Sir, Dean Cain, Sir (Skit)
  • 7. Let's Do It by Method Man
  • 8. We Don't No How 2 Act by Redman
  • 9. Who Wanna Rap by Streetlife
  • 10. Fine Line by Saukrates
  • 11. N2gether Now by Method Man
  • 12. Party Up (Up in Here) by DMX
  • 13. What's Your Fantasy by Ludacris
  • 14. Rockwilder by Method Man
  • 15. I Love Nwa (Skit)
  • 16. Bring da Pain by Method Man
  • 17. How to Roll a Blunt by Redman
  • 18. All I Need
  • 19. Big Dogs by Method Man
  • 20. How High by Method Man
  • Specifications

    Label Uni/island
    SKU 60511416
    UPC 731458662822
    UPC 14 00731458662822
    Format CD
    Release Date 12/11/2001
    Author Soundtrack (Explicit Version)
    $6.60 + free shipping
    $10.98 You save $4.38 (39%)
    Rakuten Super Points Earn 7 ($0.07) Rakuten Super Points™
    What are Rakuten Super Points™?
    Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
    Learn More
    Get this item for
    (price with shipping)
    (redeem points)
    Format: CD
    Condition: Used-Very Good
    In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
    Please select an option to buy
    Add to Cart

    What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
    • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
    • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
    • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
    • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
    • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™