Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Icarly:music From And Inspired By The CD 1 of 1
(Save 19%)
$13.73 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 14 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
4 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Icarly:music From And Inspired By The:

Format: CD
Sku: 208080616
UPC: 886973098820
UPC 14: 00886973098820
Release Date: 6/10/2008
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Countdown, The (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
2. Leave It All To Me (Theme From Icarly) - (featuring Drake Bell) ~ Original Soundtrack
3. What's Next Baby? (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
4. Stay My Baby ~ Original Soundtrack
5. About Me? (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
6. About You Now ~ Original Soundtrack
7. Build-a-Bra (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
8. Beautiful Girls (Nickelodeon Mix) - (mix) ~ Original Soundtrack
9. Sam's Second Toe (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
10. I Don't Wanna Be In Love (Dance Floor Anthem) ~ Original Soundtrack
11. Locked In the Closet (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
12. I Like That Girl ~ Original Soundtrack
13. We Hated Your Girlfriend (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
14. Girlfriend [Nickelodeon Mix] - (mix, featuring Lil' Mama) ~ Original Soundtrack
15. Blueberry Belly Button (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
16. Freckles ~ Original Soundtrack
17. Gas Station Snacks (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
18. Face In the Hall ~ Original Soundtrack
19. You Can't Do That! (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
20. Let's Hear It For the Boy ~ Original Soundtrack
21. Ten Things Boys Like (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
22. Thunder ~ Original Soundtrack
23. Headphones Are Huge (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
24. Headphones On ~ Original Soundtrack
25. Suckish Improv Game (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
26. Move (Nickelodeon's Dance On Sunset Theme) - (featuring Bow Wow) ~ Original Soundtrack
27. World's Fattest Priest (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
28. I'm Grown ~ Original Soundtrack
29. New Way, The (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
30. Leave It All To Me (Theme From Icarly) (Jason Nevin Remix) - (remix, featuring Drake Bell) ~ Original Soundtrack
31. So Hot It Hurts Me (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
32. Whatever My Love (From Icarly Episode 102 "Ilike Jake") ~ Original Soundtrack
33. Their Music is Soooo Good (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack
34. Take Me Back (From Icarly Episode 110 "Iam Your Biggest Fan") ~ Original Soundtrack
35. Back To One (Cast Dialog) ~ Original Soundtrack

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Miranda Cosgrove (vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Dave Hyman; Roberto Vazquez; Greg Kurstin; Matthew Gerrard; Andy Wallace; Phil Tan; Serban Ghenea; The Collective; Tom Lord-Alge; Wally Gagel; Toby Gad; Backhouse Mike; Xandy Barry.
Muze PNote Audio Remixer: Jason Nevins .
Muze PNote Photographer: Viki Forshee.
Muze PNote Arranger: Matthew Gerrard.
Muze PNote The 2008 soundtrack to the Nickelodeon TV series iCARLY features tracks by the show's young star, Miranda Cosgrove, and other members of the sitcom's cast, along with songs by well-known pop acts. Standout tunes include Cosgrove's peppy "Leave It All to Me," which serves as the program's theme song, and Natasha Bedingfield's light, easy-going "Freckles."

Producer: J.R. Rotem; Tatiana Gottwald; Don Gilmore; Greg Kurstin; Benny Blanco; Jason Nevins; Matt Squire; Matthew Gerrard; Rodney Jerkins; The Collective; Wally Gagel; Matt Beckley; Toby Gad; Backhouse Mike; Xandy Barry

Musical Guests
Muze Guest Artist Drake Bell
Muze Guest Artist Lil Mama
Muze Guest Artist Bow Wow

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/10/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 8869730988
Music Label Name Label : Columbia (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00886973098820

Advertisement Bottom