Icon CD (2012)

Artist: Dru Hill

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Universal Music Group
SKU 226648284
UPC 602527853840
UPC 14 00602527853840
Format CD
Release Date 1/10/2012
Author Dru Hill
Technical Info
CatalogID B001622802
Lable Name Island (Label)
Released 01/10/2012
Original Release 2012
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 45m : 49s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00602527853840
Musical Guests
Album Notes and Credits
Photographer: Tracy Lamonica.
2012's Icon compilation replaces 2007's 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection as a cheaper anthology aimed at casual Dru Hill fans not willing to seek out the 17-track Hits. With the exception of one track, it's identical to the 2007 compilation, containing almost all of the group's charting singles. That one missing track is significant, though -- the Soul Food soundtrack cut "We're Not Making Love No More," presumably missing here due to a licensing issue, was one of Dru Hill's biggest hits. The disc contains everything else a casual fan could possibly want, highlighted by the number one R&B singles "In My Bed," "Never Make a Promise," and "How Deep Is Your Love." ~ Andy Kellman
Disc 1
1 In My Bed
2 Never Make a Promise
3 How Deep Is Your Love
4 These Are the Times
5 5 Steps
6 I Should Be
7 You Are Everything
8 No Doubt (Work It)
9 I Love You
10 Beauty
11 Tell Me
Product Attributes
Artist Dru Hill
Label Universal Music Group
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Blow It Outa Here $7.58 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Importcds $5.00 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
amitcj $11.14 + $3.16 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. (ICON:DRU HILL)
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $35.07 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$7.58 + free shipping
$7.98 You save $0.40 (5%)
Earn 8 ($0.08) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™