Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Idols Sing Idols CD 1 of 1
$12.86 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Idols Sing Idols:

Format: CD
Sku: 248967647
UPC: 818486012130
UPC 14: 00818486012130
Release Date: 5/7/2013
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Yesterday ~ Angie Miller
2. I Who Have Nothing ~ Candice Glover
3. Flying Without Wings ~ Burnell Taylor
4. With a Little Help From My Friends ~ Kree Harrison
5. Amazed ~ Paul Jolley
6. Moment Like This, A ~ Amber Holcomb
7. I Will ~ Janelle Arthur
8. Breakaway ~ Lazaro Arbos
9. Long and Winding Road, The ~ Devin Velez
10. I Believe ~ Curtis Finch Jr.

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Russell Graham (guitar, keyboards); Brady Cohan (guitar); Rex Hardy Jr. (drums); Roland Garcia (percussion); Antonio Sol, Neka Brown, Jessica Magbitang (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Orlando Vitto; Will Sandalls; Jose Alcantar; Phil Kaffel.
Muze PNote Recording information: Interscope Studios; Nightbird Studios.
Muze PNote Celebrating the 12th season of American Idol, Idols Singing Idols is a limited-edition booklet/CD package. The CD contains a song apiece from Season 12's Top Ten -- they sing primarily ballads, primarily a mix of diva-pop, hits from previous Idols, and the Beatles -- then the book contains biographies and old photos of the contestants, plus stickers. It's for the hardcore Idol fan, the one who finds the back-story as interesting -- or possibly more interesting -- than the music itself. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Producer: Ray Chew

Engineer: Jon Rezin; Sejo Navajas; Will Sandalls; Matt Bang; Jamey Jaz; Bryan Morton; Jose Alcantar; Nolan Westcott; Daniel Williams; Kyle Vandekerkhoff; Phil Kaffel

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : B 001841702
Music Label Name Label : Interscope (USA)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00818486012130

Advertisement Bottom