Keep Coming Back CD (2008)

Artist: Marc Broussard

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Atlantic/q Records
SKU 208793311
UPC 075678989827
UPC 14 00075678989827
Format CD
Release Date 9/16/2008
Author Marc Broussard
Technical Info
Engineer Korey Richey; Joe Martino
Producer Justin Tocket; Calvin Turner
CatalogID 512257-2
Lable Name Atlantic (Label)
Released 09/16/2008
Original Release 2008
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00075678989827
Musical Guests
Sara Bareilles
LeAnn Rimes
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Marc Broussard (vocals, background vocals); Shannon Sanders (vocals, background vocals); Jason Eskridge, LeAnn Rimes (vocals); Gary Burnette (guitars, mandolin); Courtlan Clement, Adam Shoenfeld (guitars); Dan Dugmore (dobro); The Love Sponge Orchestra (strings); Jeff Coffin, Mark Douthit (saxophone); Mike Haynes , Steve Patrick , Reggie Gisham (trumpet); Jennifer Kummer (French horn); Roy Agee, Barry Green (trombone); Tim Akers (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Moog synthesizer); DeMarco Johnson (Clavinet, Wurlitzer organ); Calvin Turner (bass instrument, background vocals); Chad Gilmore (drums, percussion); Ken Lewis (percussion); Ashley J. Turner, Nickie Conley, Sara Bareilles (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Justin Tocket.
Arranger: Calvin Turner.
On 2008's KEEP COMING BACK, singer-songwriter Marc Broussard makes his debut on Atlantic Records with a fine set of his signature rock-soul fusion. The Louisiana native shines on the funky title track, while the breezy "Why Should She Wait" features Sara Bareilles, and the bluesy "When It's Good" presents stirring guest vocals by LeAnn Rimes.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "His coarse baritone fires up the Seventies-style funk of 'Power's in the People'....Broussard's soul-music journey has kicked into a comfortable cruise."
Disc 1
1 Keep Coming Back
2 Hard Knocks
3 Real Good Thing
4 Why Should She Wait - (featuring Sara Bareilles)
5 Power's In The People
6 Evil Things
7 When It's Good - (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
8 Man For Life
9 Another Night Alone
10 Saying I Love You
11 Going Home
12 Untitled Track
13 Untitled Track
14 Untitled Track
15 Untitled Track
16 Untitled Track
17 Untitled Track
18 Untitled Track
19 Untitled Track
20 Untitled Track
21 Untitled Track
22 Untitled Track
23 Untitled Track
24 Untitled Track
25 Untitled Track
26 Untitled Track
27 Untitled Track
28 Untitled Track
29 Untitled Track
30 Untitled Track
31 Untitled Track
32 Untitled Track
33 Untitled Track
34 Untitled Track
35 Untitled Track
36 Untitled Track
37 Untitled Track
38 Untitled Track
39 Untitled Track
40 Untitled Track
41 Untitled Track
42 Untitled Track
43 Untitled Track
44 Untitled Track
45 Untitled Track
46 Untitled Track
47 Untitled Track
48 Untitled Track
49 Untitled Track
50 Untitled Track
51 Untitled Track
52 Untitled Track
53 Untitled Track
54 Untitled Track
55 Untitled Track
56 Untitled Track
57 Untitled Track
58 Untitled Track
59 Untitled Track
60 Hidden Track
Product Attributes
Artist Broussard,Marc
Label Atlantic/q Records
Music Format Compact Disc

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $7.77 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $11.32 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$7.77 + $2.98 shipping
$7.98 You save $0.21
Rakuten Super Points Earn 8 ($0.08) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™