Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Little Miss Sunshine CD 1 of 1
(Save 24%)
$14.28 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
5 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about Little Miss Sunshine:

Format: CD
Sku: 202784633
UPC: 780163386523
UPC 14: 00780163386523
Release Date: 7/11/2006
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Winner Is, The - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
2. Til the End of Time - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
3. You Love Me - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
4. First Push - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
5. No Man's Land - (with Sufjan Stevens) ~ Mychael Danna
6. Let's Go - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
7. No One Gets Left Behind - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
8. Chicago - (with Sufjan Stevens) ~ Mychael Danna
9. We're Gonna Make It - (with Danna/Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
10. Do You Think There's a Heaven - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
11. Catwalkin' - (with Danna/Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
12. Superfreak - (Rocasound Revamp mix, with Rick James) ~ Mychael Danna
13. Llorona, La - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna
14. How It Ends - (with Devotchka) ~ Mychael Danna

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Composer: Mychael Danna.
Muze PNote Personnel: Robert "Robz C." Castillo (guitar); Sebastian Arocha Morton (Moog synthesizer, programming).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Brad Haehnel; Sebastian Arocha Morton.
Muze PNote Audio Remixer: Brad Haehnel.
Muze PNote Recording information: Paramount Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Rocasound Studios, Burbank, CA.

Producer: Mychael Danna

Engineer: Brad Haehnel; Sebastian Arocha Morton; Brad Haehnel

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Vol. 2-Celtic Twilight
Muze Music Compilations Vol. 4-Celtic Planet
Muze Music Compilations Universe 5
Muze Music Compilations Vol. 5-Celtic Twilight
Muze Music Compilations Absolute Sound
Muze Music Compilations 500 Days Of Summer (Soundtrack)
Muze Music Compilations Slow Music For Fast Times
Muze Music Compilations Universe 3
Muze Music Compilations Vol. 1-Celtic Twilight

Associated Artists and Works

Danna, Jeff
Original Score
Original Soundtrack
Monsoon Wedding ~ Original Soundtrack
Little Miss Sunshine [Original Soundtrack] ~ Original Soundtrack
Monsoon Wedding ~ Original Soundtrack
Simonsen, Rob
Vaughan, Malcolm

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 07/11/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 338652
Music Label Name Label : Lakeshore Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00780163386523

Professional Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.66)
- "[T]he disc belongs to Boulder-based indie outfit DeVotchKa, whose Eastern European-inflected chamber pop is a bracing shot of something strange and new." -- Grade: A-

Advertisement Bottom