Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Maximum Bass 2007 CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Maximum Bass 2007:

Format: CD
Sku: 204940369
UPC: 051275005325
UPC 14: 05051275005325
Release Date: 7/5/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Intro ~ Maximum Bass
2. Creeps, The ~ Fedde Le Grand/Camille Jones (Club Mix)
3. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) ~ David Guetta/The Egg
4. Beat Is Rockin, The ~ Erick E (Original Mix)
5. Put Up Your Hands for Detroit ~ Fedde Le Grand (Wideboys Remix)
6. Exceeder /Girl dem Shaker ~ Mason/MC JLC/The Wideboys
7. Kinda New ~ Spektrum (Batty Bass Remix)
8. Cure & The Cause, The ~ Tracey K/Fish Go Deep (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
9. Speak & Spell ~ Atari Era
10. Champion Sound ~ Fatboy Slim (Digital Dog Remix)
11. What Your Thinking ~ Sarah Saville/The Wideboys (Wideboys Booty Bass Electro Remix)
12. Faith ~ Bliss Inc/Carlotta Chadwick
13. Let the Beats Roll ~ Simon Frank/Tim Deluxe
14. Calabria 2007 ~ Enur/Natasja (Club Mix)
15. Bump, Da ~ Miss Pattycake/Mr. V (Club Mix)
16. Proper Education ~ Eric Prydz/Floyd (Club Mix)
17. Flex ~ Vula/The Artful Dodger (Streetbotixs Remix)
18. Electric Disco ~ Plump DJs (D. Ramirez Remix)
19. Is Old Skool Love, The ~ Shaolin Master/Flirtations
20. Hooligan ~ Creed & Rose/Norris "Da Boss" Windross/The Wideboys (Atari Era Electro Mix)
21. Creeps, The (You're Giving Me) ~ Freaks (Vandalism Mix)
22. Give It Back ~ Gaelle (Paleface Remix)
23. Shine ~ Booty Luv (Dave Watsons Lik It Remix)
24. Superstylin' ~ Groove Armada
25. I Don't Smoke ~ DJ DeeKline (Original Mix)
26. Shot You Down ~ Nancy Sinatra/Audio Bullys
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Exclusive Dubplate Intro ~ The Wideboys
2. Show Me Love ~ Robin S. (Stonebridge Club Mix)
3. Flat Beat ~ Mr. Oizo
4. Rip Groove ~ Double 99
5. Jus 1 Kiss ~ Basement Jaxx (Sunship Remix)
6. Never Wanna Say ~ Solitare (DeLiquent Remix)
7. Body Language ~ Vula/MJ Cole/The Wideboys (Upnorf Mix)
8. Destination Calabria (DJ Lapell) ~ Alex Gaudino/Crystal Waters
9. Don't Leave Me ~ Hunt Down the Savage
10. Moving Too Fast ~ Supafly, Inc. (DeLinquent Remix)
11. When I'm with You ~ Jamie Duggan/Shaun Banger Scott
12. Boo ~ Sticky/Ms. Dynamite
13. Drinking Chardonnay ~ DJ Lapell/Q
14. Hed Kandi ~ Alex Senna/Leilani (Mr Bass Mix)
15. Snowflake ~ Clare Evers/The Wideboys (Dutty Bass Remix)
16. Feeling Good ~ Denzee (Booda Remix)
17. Boogie 2nite ~ Booty Luv (Paleface Booty Bass Remix)
18. Teabag/Lollipop ~ Dada/Trix/DJ Q/Sandy Rivera
19. Searching ~ Restless & Volatile
20. Sambuca ~ Dennis G./The Wideboys (Upnorf Mix)
21. Has It Come to This? ~ The Streets (High Contrast "It's Come to This" Remix)
22. Incredible ~ General Levy/Matt Beat
23. Smack My Bitch Up ~ The Prodigy (Sub Focus Remix)
24. Chopper ~ Ray Keith (Shy FX Remix)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Diz "012" Washington, One, Chris Willis, Stella Attar, Denzee, Siobhan Gallagher, Groove Armada, Nadia, Natasha, Miriam Stockley, Sandy Rivera (vocals); Master V (rap vocals); Alex Alvarez, Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming); Matt Schwartz, Ben Cook (programming); Diane Charlemagne (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: T. Liken; Eric Prydz; Jim; ed ; R. Malone; Simon Thornton; The Wideboys; Paul Robinson .
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Fedde Le Grand; Alex Gaudino; D Ramirez; Richard Dolby; Jamie Duggan; Hunt Down the Savage; Shaolin Master; DJ Lapell; DJ Leeski; Streetbotix; Shaun Banger Scott; The Wideboys; Mr. Bass.
Muze PNote Editor: Tommy Vee.
Muze PNote Arranger: Gauzz.

Producer: Fedde LeGrande; Alex Gaudino; Gabriel Olegavich; Mason; Alex Senna; David Guetta; D.D. Wicks; Gauzz; Igor Huls; T. Liken; Double 99; Shaolin Master; DJ Lapell; Eric Prydz; Fatboy Slim; Justin Harris; Fred McFarlane; S. Peach; Andrew "One" Tumi; Gaelle Adi

Engineer: T. Liken; Jonathan Hall; Matt Schwartz; R. Malone; Simon Thornton

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 05/21/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MOSCD 140
Music Label Name Label : Ministry of Sound
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 05051275005325

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Ministry Of Sound
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom