Ships from/sold by North American Books
Seller Rating: new seller
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Mflps 20th Anniversary Collection CD 1 of 1
$104.95 + $3.95 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
CONDITION:  Used-Like New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New and Used
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Mflp's 20th Anniversary Collection:

Format: CD
Sku: 63944164
UPC: 081227955021
UPC 14: 00081227955021
Release Date: 2/8/2005
See more in Children's

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Choo Choo Boogaloo - Buckwheat Zydeco ~ Various Artists
2. Swing On A Star - Maria Muldaur ~ Various Artists
3. Skip To My Lou - John McCutcheon ~ Various Artists
4. Good Ship Lollipop - The Persuasions ~ Various Artists
5. See The Sea - Michelle Shocked ~ Various Artists
6. This Land Is Your Land - Willie Nelson ~ Various Artists
7. I'm My Own Grandpaw - Chet Atkins ~ Various Artists
8. Little Red Caboose - Sweet Honey In The Rock ~ Various Artists
9. Bamba, La - Los Lobos ~ Various Artists
10. Fishin' Blues - Taj Mahal ~ Various Artists
11. Three Sisters: Corn, Beans & Squash - Joanne Shenandoah ~ Various Artists
12. I Love My Shirt - Donovan ~ Various Artists
13. If I Had a Hammer - Brian Johnson ~ Various Artists
14. Late For School Blues - Rita Coolidge ~ Various Artists
15. Monster Mash - Andrew Gold/Linda Ronstadt ~ Various Artists
16. Big Rock Candy Mountain - Tom Chapin ~ Various Artists
17. Here Comes The Sun - Eric Bibb ~ Various Artists
18. Silkie Song, The - Karan Casey ~ Various Artists
19. All I Really Need - Raffi ~ Various Artists
20. Lion Sleeps Tonight, The - Ladysmith Black Mambazo ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Liner Note Author: Leib Ostrow.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Joanne Shenandoah; John Forster; Michelle Shocked; Ritchie Valens; Taj Mahal; Tina Malia; Tom Chapin; Bernice Johnson Reagon.

Producer: Leib Ostrow

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/08/2005
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2005
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 79550
Music Label Name Label : Music For Little People
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00081227955021

Advertisement Bottom