Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ministry Of Sound:rush CD 1 of 1
(Save 38%)
$15.47 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 16 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Ministry Of Sound:rush:

Format: CD
Sku: 206830449
UPC: 051275010824
UPC 14: 05051275010824
Release Date: 1/23/2008
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Some Kinda Rush ~ Booty Luv
2. Let Me Think About It ~ Fedde Le Grand/Ida Corr
3. Creeps, The (Get on the Dancefloor) ~ Freaks (Vandalism Vocal Mix)
4. Uninvited ~ Bailey Tzuke/Freemasons
5. Right On! ~ Silicone Soul
6. At Night ~ Shakedown
7. Rendez ~ Vu
8. Drop the Pressure ~ Mylo
9. Heater ~ Samim
10. Love Has Gone ~ Dave Armstrong/H
11. I Want Your Soul ~ Armand Van Helden
12. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 You) ~ Hi_Tack
13. Creeps, The ~ Fedde Le Grand/Camille Jones (DJ Delicious Remix)
14. Waiting 4 ~ Peter Gelderblom (Hi_tack UK Club Mix)
15. Patt (Party All the Time) ~ Sharam
16. Somebody's Watching Me ~ Beatfreakz (Beatfreakz Club Mix)
17. Dance ~ Chan?l
18. It Just Won't Do ~ Tim Deluxe
19. Speechless ~ Mish Mash (Cicada Remix)
20. Another Chance ~ Roger Sanchez
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Salvea Mea ~ Faithless
2. Storm ~ Storm
3. 9PM (Till I Come) ~ ATB
4. Meet Her at the Love Parade ~ Da Hool
5. Nightmare ~ Brainbug (Sinister Strings Mix)
6. Muzikizum ~ X
7. Champion Sound ~ Fatboy Slim (Digital Dog Remix)
8. Proper Education ~ Eric Prydz/Floyd (S?bastien L?ger Remix)
9. Djinns, Les ~ Djuma Soundsystem (Trentm?ller Remix)
10. Throw ~ Paperclip People
11. Scorchio ~ Sasha & Emerson
12. Dark and Long (Dark Train) ~ Underworld
13. Open Your Mind 007 ~ U.S.U.R.A.
14. Don't Give Up ~ Chicane
15. 1998 ~ Binary Finary
16. Castles in the Sky ~ Ian Van Dahl
17. Silence ~ Delerium/Sarah McLachlan (DJ Ti?eso Remix)
18. Voodoo People ~ The Prodigy
19. Did I Dream (Song to the Siren) ~ Lost Witness
20. Mothership Reconnection ~ Scott Grooves (Daft Punk Remix)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Bailey Tzuke, Nadia Shepherd, Stella Attar, Louise Claire Marshall, Sam Obernik, Terra Deva (vocals); Fraser T. Smith, Tim Sandiford (guitar); The London Session Orchestra (strings); Simon Finch (trumpet); Hal Ritson (keyboards, drums); Carl Ryden (programming).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Fedde Le Grand; Wez "The Wizard" Clarke; Carl Ryden; Dave Darlington; Matt Schwartz; Armand Van Helden; Simon Thornton; Matt Nordstrom.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Daft Punk; Fish & Chips; Kam Denny; Andy Van; Sebastien Leger; Ti?sto; Hi_Tack.
Muze PNote Recording information: Daft House, Paris, France; Dulles Studios; EMI Publishing Studios, London, England; In-Da-Mix Studios, Montreal, Canada; Olympia Studios, Barnes; Phunkwerk Studio, Cologne, Germany; Soho Recording Studios.
Muze PNote Editors: Dipesh Parmar; Stanton Warriors; Cheeky Paul.
Muze PNote Photographer: Chris Lane.
Muze PNote Arranger: Armand Van Helden.

Producer: James Wiltshire; Carl Ryden; Russell Small; Ida Corr; Daft Punk; Darren Emerson; Dave Armstrong; Fish & Chips; Oscar Fullone; Fatboy Slim; Simon Kemper; Walter Cremonini; Kam Denny; Andy Van; Graeme Reedie; Craig W. Morrison; Liam Howlett; Luke Solomon; A

Engineer: Tony Salter; Ian Sherwin; Matt Schwartz; Ollie Jay; Simon Thornton; Matt Nordstrom

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/21/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MOSCD 158
Music Label Name Label : Ministry of Sound
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 05051275010824

Advertisement Bottom