Mos:ride CD (2008)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Stickfigure Distribution
SKU 206740858
UPC 051275007428
UPC 14 05051275007428
Format CD
Release Date 1/8/2008
Author Various
Technical Info
Engineer Cutee B; David F. Revill; Rick Smith; Jon Gray; Mike Nielsen
Producer Fedde LeGrande; Luke Dzierzek; Markus Moser; Alex Gaudino; Hal Ritson; Cutee B; Mason; Dancing Danny D; Danny Madden; Dave Lee; David Guetta; Decoder; Gauzz; Sarah Jane Scott; JK; Taylor Firth; Duke Mushroom; Paul Crawley; Sa; Eniac; Eric Prydz; Ricky Pop
CatalogID MOSCD 146
Lable Name Ministry of Sound
Released 07/30/2007
Original Release 2007
Number of Discs 2
SPARE Code n/a
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 50512750074286
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Sophie Barker, Hal Ritson, Jaba, Dancin' Danny D, Nadia Mampaey, Ruth-Ann, Nina Babet, Erlend Oye, Ned Scott, Gary Piner, Onika Henderson, Dany Caen (vocals); Tom "Tom" Naim (guitar); Michele Chiavarini (keyboards); Ben Cook (programming); Chris Willis, Moira Conrath, Linda Hopkins (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Pascal Brunkow; Eric Prydz; Marc Neuttiens; Brad Allen ; Rick Smith ; Jon Gray; Mike Nielsen; Rollo ; Sister Bliss; Benny Benassi; Cenzo Townshend.
Audio Remixers: Fedde Le Grand; Alex Gaudino; Dave Lee ; Nari & Milani; Ed Cosens; Andy Van; Jagz Kooner; Jim Kissling; John Creamer; Stephane K.; Tom Neville.
Recording information: Defrey Studio, Paris, France.
Unknown Contributor Role: Richard Vission.
Arrangers: Danny Madden; Gauzz; Brad Allen ; Benny Benassi.
Disc 1
1 Proper Education
2 Acceptable (Tom Neville Mix)
3 Heavyweight Champ (Club Mix)
4 Rise Up
5 NYC Beat
6 Creeps, The
7 Perfect Exceeder
8 Tell Me Why
9 Higher State (Dirty South Mix)
10 Destination Calabria
11 Put Your Hands Up
12 Love Dont Let Me Go
13 Poor Leno [Jakatta Remix]
14 American Dream
15 Lonliness
16 Satisfaction
17 Finally Sample For Layo & Bushwacka
18 Sound of Freedom
19 Pasilda
20 Needin U (Vocal Version Only)
21 Right Here Right Now (Redanka Mix)
22 God Is a DJ
23 Hide U (K & Creamer)
24 Jus One Kiss (Isleys Bootleg)
25 Stupidisco
26 2 Months Off
27 Way It Is, The
28 Jaques Your Body
29 Rocker
30 Little L
31 Listen up (Mstrkrft Mix)
32 Same Man
33 Love Story V Finally
34 Your Body
35 Sandstorm
36 Way, The
37 Youre Not Alone (M Roberts Mix)
38 Happy People
39 Girls Like Us
40 Make a Move on Me
41 Rapture
42 Deepest Blue
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.